• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY kena heart attack?

One thing is for sure!

Dictators usually die of explosive death!

Maybe his vodooman is right after all?

As soon as LKY closes his eyes, Singaporeans must set up a Mossad-like department and a hit list to hunt down and deal with his former dogs wherever in this world that they might be hiding!!

The King is dead!
Long Live Singapore!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Why wait till then? This nair guy has so much contempt. gotta love it

Leave singapore already talk so much cock.this Gopalan is just a loser in life like Tonychat.

What's your problem, PAP cocksucker? PAP fucked with him when he came to S'pore. They are so fucking stupid. Arrest him, put him in the Belinda Ang kangaroo court, jail him, etc. He was a nobody, until he was arrested, and than everyone locally and internationally know his name. What do you think he has been doing since his return to the states? He has been plotting to get back at the PAP. This is his way. PAP screw with him he screw back with them? If they cannot take it, too bad. If you cannot take it, jump building than, loser.

The only connection Gopalan Nair has is to a MENTAL INSTITUTION.

Gopalan Nair has no friends or contacts in the Singapore inner circle/politics/activism side, that I can very much assure you.

He is a delusion man suffering from anti social personality disorder (APD). Yes, that is a clinical psychiatric term. And he has been suffering from it for many years.

He is extremely unwell mentally.

What's your problem, PAP cocksucker? PAP fucked with him when he came to S'pore. They are so fucking stupid. Arrest him, put him in the Belinda Ang kangaroo court, jail him, etc. He was a nobody, until he was arrested, and than everyone locally and internationally know his name. What do you think he has been doing since his return to the states? He has been plotting to get back at the PAP. This is his way. PAP screw with him he screw back with them? If they cannot take it, too bad. If you cannot take it, jump building than, loser.

what is your problem, gopalan? your hoax is low class and idiotic. are you so bored? is the US immigration business that slow? or are you just retarded?

Look PAP balls licker, if you cannot take, don't dish it out ok? Next time, the hoax will be so good, your pathetic stocks will go down the drain along with all the other PAP losers.

LKY should play dead once in a while to make sure our country can really survive without him...LOL!!

Look PAP balls licker, if you cannot take, don't dish it out ok? Next time, the hoax will be so good, your pathetic stocks will go down the drain along with all the other PAP losers.

LOL look who's losing her cool. lose arguement liao call people Pap ball licker, cock sucker. Your CB mouth stinks, that's why you need a cervical cancer check.

Ok lah, calm down. Your mother is waiting at home. U better go back and fuck her arsehole now, ok little boy?

LKY should play dead once in a while to make sure our country can really survive without him...LOL!!

Yes, he should. But what if one day he is really dead, than will there be a case of the boy crying wolf too often? LOL