ah equalisation: u throw me back my 3 bags full of cpf ...
Old man in wheelchair : "catch that old man, & make him swim with the sharks ( not DOLPINS) in Sentosa"...
ah equalisation: u throw me back my 3 bags full of cpf ...
He may out live you....I have seen his dad often way far back, when he was working , often waiting for taxi at the taxi Stand outside Straits Trading Building. We will all joke, when sometimes in appear in formal attire, with tie & jacket...& say " he is going to visit his son"... ha ha ha ha
I thought he often go Keong saik ? No ?
pokok masih ada juice tak? ...I thought he often go Keong saik ? No ?
pokok masih ada juice tak? ...
If Mahathir saw this photo sure laughing until heart attack.
Madhatter already kena heart attack.
ha ha ha why need to go KS Street...they can get KS Street to cum see me...ha ha ha ha
you sure it's LKY feeding the fish? from the picture, me only noticed the lady in black performing the charitable act :o:o:o
There are more sharks in a frenzy in this cesspool than in the pond.
only saw carp in the pond, no sharks to begin with
These human sharks attack other fishes, but when there are no preys they attack each other just the same.
These mindless sharks easily become victims of themselves - they can easily be baited. Just post a picture such as the one here, and they are baited - literally hook, line and sinker! They ended up finless, dying a slow death.
The Old Fart must have consulted some fengshui guy on how to add more years to his life and was told to feed fishes. So he dutifully went to Chinese Gardens to do so, even risking people taking photos of him in a wheelchair. That's how scared he is of dying. No surprise though, for someone who has done so much evil and bringing so much harm to so many people. But the Old Fart is a real goondu. Those kois there are already overfed. He should be feeding fishes that are hungry. But isn't that a reflection of his policies - continuously feeding the super rich while starving the ordinary folks!
These human sharks attack other fishes, but when there are no preys they attack each other just the same.
These mindless sharks easily become victims of themselves - they can easily be baited. Just post a picture such as the one here, and they are baited - literally hook, line and sinker! They ended up finless, dying a slow death.
That is JAWS REDUX!!