Yes this is less people than swing Singapore
If you use 60.1% figure that's almost 1.5 million.....
If you include foreigners and kids in the crowd......that's even more.....
So this is just a small % that PA and easily mobilize
Look at this I also want to cry..because I cannot attend his funeral.
do not forgot the number is not a fix one, is a flowing number. Plus there are 12 of such venue, I pass by 1 of them and saw flowing numbers of sinkies.
I predict the next election oppo can go fly kite liao :/
This is the mark of a great man!
Like him or hate him, you cannot deny He has done a lot for Singapore.
cannot be , unless they are super actor. They weep as though they lost their parents and sons.maybe a lot go there and give middle finger leh..............and silently curse he'll be reborn as a cockroach
When you see the people lining the streets as Mr. Lee's gun carriage passes by, when you see the queues to pay him respect snake along the Singapore River, when you hear the people cry out his name, you know one thing :
Today, the silent majority is no longer silent.
Today is a sad day.looks like LKY has attained the status of Jesus Christ.
Dun talk cock.....
LEE is bigger than Jesus
Yew also cannot deny he has done a lot of damage for Singapore.
Nobody will pay tribute to the opposition like that. Singapore is built by PAP alone! Singapore can only be led by PAP!
Good excuse to siam work or NS or school.
Nobody will pay tribute to the opposition like that. Singapore is built by PAP alone! Singapore can only be led by PAP!