Re: Old Fart is now the chief gardener
I give him the title of Chief Hypocrite.
Coe never hold back....sobbing uncontrollably.....he is top contender for crybabyWhy no video of the Cow holding back his tears?
Who will win the best crier award?
Wah lau, more titles for him.
Chief Gardener
Great leader
Chief diplomat
Founding Father
Nobody will pay tribute to the opposition like that. Singapore is built by PAP alone! Singapore can only be led by PAP!
Wah lau, more titles for him.
Chief Gardener
Great leader
Chief diplomat
Founding Father
on tuesday morning, i cycled past opp istana along the park. shall not repeeat here what i shouted;;; lest some FOOker find an excuse to sue memaybe a lot go there and give middle finger leh..............and silently curse he'll be reborn as a cockroach
i said out loud the same words, as i walked past PA today
on tuesday morning, i cycled past opp istana along the park. shall not repeeat here what i shouted;;; lest some FOOker find an excuse to sue me
i said out loud the same words, as i walked past PA today
like north korea scene...that is why i stay away from sinkies..
screw bollah u damm frust right?Yea....probably something like....I HAVENT HAD ANY COCK FOR 35 YEARS NOW!
not enough cock?Lol. Lol. Lol.
where is the source of all the titles? any links?