• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LJ Mccully And kt latha you are so lucky to escape from the arms of law for sexual harassment at work

And the fact that there is a gag order on naming the man to protect the victim identity is a reflection of the ugly truth that despite all the so called advances in human, people never changed. If her identity is known, filthy dogs and bitches like those here and out there will say she is seducing him and casting aspersions on her instead of the criminal.

Indeed, all sex offenders must be named and shamed. Preferably put on a national sex offenders registry.

a5c22018165d2c8de47825258aa81142.jpg

Indeed, all sex offenders must be named and shamed. Preferably put on a national sex offenders registry.

a5c22018165d2c8de47825258aa81142.jpg
See? So fast a filthy dog insulting and slandering a virgin as slut proves me right. Filthy dogs and bitches instead of insulting the criminal bully doing sexual harassment cast aspersions of the victim as a sex offender seducing the man.

People never changed. Unfortunate women even as police woman are still viewed by filthy dogs and bitches as two nipples one cb.

And the fact that there is a gag order on naming the man to protect the victim identity is a reflection of the ugly truth that despite all the so called advances in human, people never changed. If her identity is known, filthy dogs and bitches like those here and out there will say she is seducing him and casting aspersions on her instead of the criminal.
Well if her identity is known she will see tons of filthy Indians from all around the world visiting her Facebook, filthy Indians in India and Malaysia hacked into her google account, people knocking on her walls to lure her out and steal her photos in nightgown and mocked her a porn star, filthy Indians calling from India Iran etc etc ALL FACTS of what happened to me a virgin insulted and slandered a slut

She must have seduced you according to her own slut standard applied back on herself
you
Hey empress dowager is the correct description of kt latha. Everyone except me kow tow to her when I joined. Then she was made to apologise to me so imagine her anger at me.
So it’s a blessing that I am not working in an office with empress dowager anymore.
how cum no tell people uuuu not working
...bcos... kena fried...

• article-1353163906711-1613ae8c000005dc-397549_466x310.jpg
    article-1353163906711-1613ae8c000005dc-397549_466x310.jpg
    30.5 KB · Views: 100
you
how cum no tell people uuuu not working
...bcos... kena fried...
Cantonese descendant of convict is always lying. My story is told until cannot tell but you still can tell lies with no shame. And I am not working now because I can afford to early retired if not I will be a cleaner now understand?

Police woman so lucky can report police for sexual harassment at work while I reported police they asked me to go sue them myself.

Ok lah not their fault because no such law in 2009 and I also reported police only years later in 2017 or so

Cantonese descendant of convict is always lying. My story is told until cannot tell but you still can tell lies with no shame. And I am not working now because I can afford to early retired if not I will be a cleaner now understand?

Am I not right? If I cannot afford it I can stay not working meh? Jealous and useless people keep harping on my misfortune of being fired so that they feel great that they have a lousy job.

Jealous and useless people instead of striving for better themselves are always happy at others’ misfortune and injustice as shown by this case clearly LJ Mccully and kt latha doing sexual harassment should be the ones fired. Not me.

Jealous and useless people get their happiness not from their own progress or honest achievements but from stealing slandering and harassing others.

And kt latha and LJ Mccully are so lucky to be racist criminal bullies calling a chinese virgin as slut and get away scot free!

And going by the same standard of racism applied to Indians nowadays, it’s racist to call even a slut as a slut! Not to mention a virgin!

And kt latha is confirmed a racist to change all the office buffet to Indian food. Got Chinese staff Chinese students why only Indian food buffets? Chinese can eat Indian food, Indians cannot eat Chinese food woh. RACIST!

Of course lah it is no coincidence all Indian food buffet AFTER I was diagnosed with acid reflux and said cannot eat spicy food. Oppression by racist filthy Indian kt latha!

Filthy Indian criminal bully Kt latha using Indian food buffet to show her empress dowager power to oppress me.