Sis Crystal your Pm full liao.
From my observation, a lot Of units are unoccupied and not for own stay. If its for your own stay and if u want a vibrant community, this is not one, in my opinion
I am not too keen on Austin, but I will look into the rest.Nearby adda heights, there is bandar dato' onn, Kempas heights, setia indah and austins.
What;s the reason for the lack of occupancy? Is it safe? Or is it out of the way? Cause the prices are reasonable. Around 500k+
http://www.hockblogger.com/2011/03/adda-heights-purple-fieldjohor-bahru.html
I am not too keen on Austin, but I will look into the rest.
Business Unit Administrator cum PA etc lor .....
From my observation, a lot Of units are unoccupied and not for own stay. If its for your own stay and if u want a vibrant community, this is not one, in my opinion
Nearby adda heights, there is bandar dato' onn, Kempas heights, setia indah and austins.
Correction. The units are sold but the owners are not staying. Many are empty because they r investors/flippers. Just my observation, not a representative conclusion
DreamorAction,
You signing tomorrow? I going down tomorrow to meet the SA Irene recommend by Crystal_Tiong to see see look look at the environment and also the show houses. So you decided liao?
It would get pretty lonely then...anything in HH, Nusa Duta or even EL/LH for between 500-600K :P
Check the resale market for HH and Nusa Duta (many websites out there!), there are sellers for 500-600k terrace units.
Or if you can wait for future launches, there should be more terraces to be launched in HH (not sure Nusa Duta) but no idea on prices though.
If 500 to 600k, u can forget all of them. U won't find any from the developer anymore. If u meant 600k sing, then u have more options but u can barely meet the starting price of some of their launches
Bro, you dun scared our friend la...tsk tsk tsk...who said no more for the 500 to 600k...NI still got plenty...P7 and P8. So is Nusa Sentral, Dato Onn...and in today's Straits Times, also from SP at BI.
So, the countdown to your decision of 2011 begins...shoud Dream On...or Action??
Bro, you dun scared our friend la...tsk tsk tsk...who said no more for the 500 to 600k...NI still got plenty...P7 and P8. So is Nusa Sentral, Dato Onn...and in today's Straits Times, also from SP at BI.
So, the countdown to your decision of 2011 begins...shoud Dream On...or Action??
other words, one leg kick....hehehhehe...sama sama
This is one fine forum...
What;s the reason for the lack of occupancy? Is it safe? Or is it out of the way? Cause the prices are reasonable. Around 500k+
http://www.hockblogger.com/2011/03/adda-heights-purple-fieldjohor-bahru.html
Confirm still available and at this price not?
And I did mention dato onn and NI that's below 600k, straight from developer leh hehe ... U must be multitasking just now and missed some posts
Yeah yeah...my bad...the postings here are fast and furious....Away for a few hours and the posts grew by the tens...impressive !!