Good u r also open abouyt it like jasonjst. Generally those who dun comment juz pretend to b saint la but sure do also. Bluewave quite cheap ah like that?
Bluewave is not considered cheap. Reasonable but the most important thing is reliable quality. Of course other joints might have better ones but it is a hit and miss affair. I don't live in JB but heard there are better ones if you can get contacts with the OKT. Generally, the BW girls are nice. Very down to earth, not pretentious... I would date them Warning, BW is damn crowded at all times. I dunno if the crowd is SG or locals but am amazed that on a weekday afternoon, also got quite a number of dudes... Sibeh relak....
Well, I don't see the point of being a saint. Maybe some like to be a saint online and even in real life... Good for me, less competition for slots. I just share but definitely never do detailed analysis like you bro... you are one champion.
Now regarding some posts about what is good for the goose is good for the gander... I think all the saints here had better wake up and feel the thorns. Women in our generation are no different from men. They are smart, independent, financially strong and have their own needs which they are not shy to get satisfied. You really think those chio private bankers with clients of $100m in investable assets are just doing banking service? Or the girls selling the BMW, mercedes, Aston Martins are just good in selling cars? Have to get real lor.
Anyway, about gigolo... I am not gigolo but I got 2 FBs. One, her husband is an Army regular... She look down on him and she treat him quite jialat. He buys her handbags and bring her to holidays in Europe. How he afford, I dunno and dun care. The second FB is the mistress of a big boss. She flies first class and has a hair saloon fully sponsored by him. She has a great body although she is older than me. Now I am not boasting that I am very good looking, rich etc etc... I am just a very very normal guy, normal looks, normal income. I just try make sure they laugh a few times when they are with me. Thats my competitive advantage.
Now just imagine those tycoons with large houses and cars. Ask you for dinner on a private plane (happen before to a friend)... Or those sons of rich tycoons, handsome, sauve, rich... How many women wouldn't stray... So in conclusion, close both eyes if you are the man, and don't bankrupt yourself trying to keep your wife happy. Leave it to God/Buddha/fate whatever...