Again you are living in the past. No one said buy but you. Even wuqi agress
Some buy to stay. Not for flipping. You can still rent. Depend on individual.
Again you are living in the past. No one said buy but you. Even wuqi agress
What’s an increase in tax from 5% to 10%? That’s an increase of 100% okay? Coupled with currency decline means double whammy no real profit but got to pay tax.
No use. For the house that i sold in 2020 with a quarter million gross profit still ended up paying 20k rpgt tax. And I actually made no profit but loss because currency decline and loan interest is not deductible.Your reno cost can offset the Rpgt.
No use. For the house that i sold in 2020 with a quarter million gross profit still ended up paying 20k rpgt tax. And I actually made no profit but loss because currency decline and loan interest is not deductible.
Oh is it you the jealous and stupid hdb sinkie that has never bought any private property be it in jb or spore mocking me? Not everyone is as lucky as you sinkie - and Malaysians - can buy hdb okay?You are so stupid
Next time don’t suka suka go to buy a property in another hellhole
Let’s not insult Malaysian property buyers - agree. I would say, do not take any of these keyboard warriors seriously - they insult anyone, anything including their own mothers. Some claim to have hot women tenants, some claim to be women magnet, some claim to be rich - most of them are old farts sitting around coffeeshop talking cock.Friends, let us not insult the people who bought Johor property - and now tell you the problems they faced.
These insights are valuable.
Because it is only after a person bought the JB property, then he faces all the serious problems that sales agents never talk about.
The JB house buyers may or may not be stupid. That is not the point.
But at least they are good hearted enough to share their knowledge/predicament with you.
So that you do not make the same mistake, that they made.
Recently Mahathir on 19 Jun 2022 did make a speech in Selangor to an applauding mob that was very pleased with what he said.
His speech was live streamed on social media. Technically the audience is WHOLE of Malaysia.
Mahathir said Singapore is Tanah Melayu and Malaysia should reclaim Singapore.
Now, I want all of you to sit down and think.
What if Mahathir did not make a mistake by resigning as PM on 24 Feb 2020?
If so, today on 22 Jun 2022 he would still be PM, having powers to command Malaysian military to "reclaim Singapore". It means WAR.
This is precisely why Singapore objected to Russia invasion of Ukraine (based on what Putin claimed were mistakes/accidents made in past history).
Now if Mahathir has such a notion and was applauded by a big mob in Malaysia. What does that mean for your house that you bought in JB?
It can also be deemed to be NOW considered as "Malay Land" by a stroke of the pen in a ReZoning Exercise (long after you bought the property).
You as a Singaporean, have 2 weeks to GET OUT after due notice. This can happen. Zero compensation.
Mahathir has planted this seed of thought (to reclaim Singapore) in the minds of millions of Malaysian Malays.
This seed will grow as time passes.
This is not the end of it.
I would do that too. Why is it shocking. Jap traitor son is weak and worthless. Only sinkies fear him. Let dr M show you what a bitch dishourable son isFriends, let us not insult the people who bought Johor property - and now tell you the problems they faced.
These insights are valuable.
Because it is only after a person bought the JB property, then he faces all the serious problems that sales agents never talk about.
The JB house buyers may or may not be stupid. That is not the point.
But at least they are good hearted enough to share their knowledge/predicament with you.
So that you do not make the same mistake, that they made.
Recently Mahathir on 19 Jun 2022 did make a speech in Selangor to an applauding mob that was very pleased with what he said.
His speech was live streamed on social media. Technically the audience is WHOLE of Malaysia.
Mahathir said Singapore is Tanah Melayu and Malaysia should reclaim Singapore.
Now, I want all of you to sit down and think.
What if Mahathir did not make a mistake by resigning as PM on 24 Feb 2020?
If so, today on 22 Jun 2022 he would still be PM, having powers to command Malaysian military to "reclaim Singapore". It means WAR.
This is precisely why Singapore objected to Russia invasion of Ukraine (based on what Putin claimed were mistakes/accidents made in past history).
Now if Mahathir has such a notion and was applauded by a big mob in Malaysia. What does that mean for your house that you bought in JB?
It can also be deemed to be NOW considered as "Malay Land" by a stroke of the pen in a ReZoning Exercise (long after you bought the property).
You as a Singaporean, have 2 weeks to GET OUT after due notice. This can happen. Zero compensation.
Mahathir has planted this seed of thought (to reclaim Singapore) in the minds of millions of Malaysian Malays.
This seed will grow as time passes.
This is not the end of it.
Spent hundreds of thousands ringgit boosting Malaysian economy not a single thanks but doxxing crimes and defamation and abuse non stop for years from JB to Singapore. That’s the truth of Malaysians.
How can a kind and genuine investor be asshole when I give give give and not take take take and do evil like you the real asshole Jeremy Quek. Pui!Nobody will thanks you for being stupid asshole after spending hundreds of thousands ringgit in that smelly hellhole
These failures all stemmed from mahathir stopping investment from HSR to whatever isn’t it ? And who bring in mahathir? It’s the Malaysians......lets cut off the Politicians' Rants and look at the Fundamentals,
1. How Honest, is the Reporting by the Official Media on New investments ?
2. What's the Post-Mortem Investigations as to why the following "failures",..
Pinewood Sutdio Pull Out
One Degre 15 Pull Out
Hello Kitty No More,..
UM Land's Medini LakeSide
Affiniti,.. ??
MDIS - why still not ready ?
Raffles American School - How ?
..or are we still experiencing the gestation periof for Development here ?
Who really are the Real Immmigrants into this zone ?
Kiang tio ho Mai gay kiang indeed hahahahaThese failures all stemmed from mahathir stopping investment from HSR to whatever isn’t it ? And who bring in mahathir? It’s the Malaysians.
You buy house never get to vote?These failures all stemmed from mahathir stopping investment from HSR to whatever isn’t it ? And who bring in mahathir? It’s the Malaysians.
Obviously you are one of the faker Malaysian that chose mahathir and now kpkbYou buy house never get to vote?
Mahathir's influence is waning now,....?These failures all stemmed from mahathir stopping investment from HSR to whatever isn’t it ? And who bring in mahathir? It’s the Malaysians.
Ya but the damage is done. And future remains to be seen.Mahathir's influence is waning now,....?
Johor Sultan is more pro-Foreigners, yes ?
Would someone here do a poll,... who's optimistic,... who'c pessimistic ?