erm , i thought more on strictly no politics discussions ...
Oh, sorry a lot on my mind today, do errands, etc so scanning through. If thats the case, then lets keep it politics free then.
Maybe i will put up a poll if required.
erm , i thought more on strictly no politics discussions ...
Dun mind just asking, can SPRs comment on Singapore politics here?
Wanted to share but refrained from doing so considering the sentiments of Singaporean forummers.
Oh, sorry a lot on my mind today, do errands, etc so scanning through. If thats the case, then lets keep it politics free then.
Dun mind just asking, can SPRs comment on Singapore politics here?
Wanted to share but refrained from doing so considering the sentiments of Singaporean forummers.
but if FT & FW attack us first then how ?
Ok guys, since so many feel so strongly, then politics but refrain from attacks on FT forummers as the policies that affected most of us now is because the innkeeper and the gatekeeper never did their jobs.
ya a poll ba , coz some pm me that they prefer old threads , always talk abt happy things ....
we wan to live happliy in jb leh ....
Anyone know whether we should keep updating our GPS? Doesn't the satelite update it automatically?
Saw that people are asking not to and only lightly even so. I would think we keep it light then since there are
already so many forums with people from both sides venting.
yes , u need to update yrself thru the provider web when there is new updated maps ....
Thanks for the reply. But then do we have to pay for further updates?
depends which provider u bought from leh ... some only come with 2 free maps updates and subsquently ones have to pay ....
I bought Garmin one to have lifetime free maps ...
but if u have old gps and no free maps updates, i would suggest to buy a new one , less than 150 can get liao ... comex is coming soon ...
Haiz...never thought of the updating part when buying...willi check later. Thanks!