Bro.. Catch no ball?
Let us all raise our glass n be e 1st to witness e leopard changes its spot yummmm xing!
Bro.. Catch no ball?
Replying butadesu's last post on bad track record.... Just saying tat leopard can change its spots too n let us who vested be4 tipping point raise our glass n celebrate ...
WOW WOW.. Why no one rob them? :PSingapore's Ferrari convoy at Johor Premium Outlet.
DREAMorACTION said:Great to c. I think hello kitty appeals to more audience, including adults as compared to Lego. I have frens that r realli crazy about hello kitty n the oldest I know is coming to 40 soon! N she has her husband's car fully decorated wif hello kitty stuffs ... I feel for her husband hehe
Of course... Remember the hello kitty McDonald's craze a decade ago?
Its true that the ordinary Malaysians on the street are rather skeptical of all the mega projects n it tickles them that their Sporean neighbors show more confidence n enthusiasm that these grandiose govt projects will take off successfully. This lack of faith is possibly due to past history of many abandoned n failed projects ,not only in smaller towns but the main cities too, due to poor planning n mismanagement, lack of foresight n also in part Malaysian mentality ( the initial n very enthusiastic 'boleh,boleh semua boleh' n later tak boleh lah) of all involved.
Btw, I m M'sian of nonya-baba heritage n with Spore roots n ties. Just in case I m put infront of firing squad.... But I will put my money in Nusajaya coz here I have one foot in Msia n the other in Spore - to enjoy the best of both worlds....n I believe all those of us who have vested interest/s in Nusajaya too will not go wrong...... just sharing my half cent worth......
Its true that the ordinary Malaysians on the street are rather skeptical of all the mega projects n it tickles them that their Sporean neighbors show more confidence n enthusiasm that these grandiose govt projects will take off successfully. This lack of faith is possibly due to past history of many abandoned n failed projects ,not only in smaller towns but the main cities too, due to poor planning n mismanagement, lack of foresight n also in part Malaysian mentality ( the initial n very enthusiastic 'boleh,boleh semua boleh' n later tak boleh lah) of all involved.
Btw, I m M'sian of nonya-baba heritage n with Spore roots n ties. Just in case I m put infront of firing squad.... But I will put my money in Nusajaya coz here I have one foot in Msia n the other in Spore - to enjoy the best of both worlds....n I believe all those of us who have vested interest/s in Nusajaya too will not go wrong...... just sharing my half cent worth......
Really draw comfort and lift my spirits from all forumers with regards to IM. Regardless of what the sceptics say, most of them have not even try to understand IM nor been to any of the key areas. Failure often precedes success. Hope Malaysia gets it right this time!
I agree with MsTrii. Nusajaya boleh!!!