I think the thieves could have rented a house cheaply for a month to monitor the neighbours, then steal their belongings.
Looks like must install grilles in cars liao. LOL!
Not too bad lah. Singapore treats foreign property investors much worse.
maybe he left e car key inside, maybe kids throw stone at it, maybe insider lei..:p
no lah , got cctv showed that the their used a vase to break the window and ransacked the whole car , yet guards didnt hear or see anything ....
of coz not guards .... maybe guards' friends , hahahahah
Setia Tropica 's break in cases getting more.
I think the thieves could have rented a house cheaply for a month to monitor the neighbours, then steal their belongings.
but how much valuables can steal in cars leh ?
i heard abt some rented in high class places and break into weekender houses , tats y now the security there very tight to check every car boot out ..
but how much valuables can steal in cars leh ?
i heard abt some rented in high class places and break into weekender houses , tats y now the security there very tight to check every car boot out ..
of coz not guards .... maybe guards' friends , hahahahah
Setia Tropica 's break in cases getting more.
I received a quite of S$900 for pua chu to JB. OK mah?
I have about 50 boxes of stuff, one massage chair, one sofabed, one 47"LCD, one 17kg washing machine, one Clavinova
Since I am renting HDB out, I only move a few things.
It's not when you renew your MACS. It's during one of the daily commute.
Hi,
Juz curious as im also contemplating doing the same. $900 is SGD? Tax included? tot electronics need pay custom taxes etc?
Hmm... Tats a cause for concern???
Tot of bringing my aged parents along too while me & wife commute 5days/wk.
Was wondering for my parents 1x per week cum out Sg re-enter using Mac any issue?