i thought you bought landed?
yup , bought n regretted liao lor .... too much cleaning to do every week !
i thought you bought landed?
sell la since long pain to u.
Can use robot cleaner. I will be redeeming one from LG as free gift for buying washer dryer combo. Hope it helps.
hee , not just floor , the grilles , windows etc need to be cleaned too
You one person bao ga liao?
yup , my home ma , family mem just come to enjoy only ...
Get temp maid, possible? Neighbour can also share share maid? Otherwise really scary to do weekly.
hee , not just floor , the grilles , windows etc need to be cleaned too
There you go. all cams at one go.
http://iskandarmsia.blogspot.sg/2013/06/property-price-iskandar-malaysia-vs.html
the CAM Second link KM1.8 (msia custom) is the M'sia custom after tuas entering nusajaya. as of now, 2nd link is clear going into johor and coming in to tuas.
i think for younger ppl will prefer condo , i dun like to every week have to sweep the car porch for landed house ....
crazy jam Malaysia side...
whatever is happening
really annoying
left my home at 1230.
spore immigration at 1250
Malaysia immigration at 150
via causeway
I dare not take second link.
not only I pay more.
the jams at second link deserve a special mention at guiness records
When you really so sianz with the weekly chores, and don't find it fun to stay there, maybe you can consider renting it out, until such time you are ready to sell?
Like that got somebody look after your house, and at the same time collect some $ which will help to offset some housing loan? I wonder whether can inform tenant that you will check on them every so often, so that they don't mess up your house, as in subletting, etc. Any idea the rental rate now?