马来西亚决定暂时不提高外国人买房地产限制.
Malaysia decided not to increase the limit foreigners to buy real estate.
Good move. Push to another new high..
They must implement to push price higher.
Increase to RM1m limit. And all studio will start pricing at RM1m.
That is why I say curbs are useless tool.
Look at Singapore. After 9 curbs, now Jurong selling at S$1600.
马来西亚决定暂时不提高外国人买房地产限制.
Malaysia decided not to increase the limit foreigners to buy real estate.
Good move. Push to another new high..
gd that they know their houses dont worth so much at the moment unless they improve on immigration and security.
eee....蜘蛛, y u here, tot u busying..油漆.
painting done long time ago , the only contractor who doesnt piss me at all ...
now its kitchen installing taps and hoods n plumbing works really pissed me off !
y u call me 蜘蛛 ?
Do renovation lai leh one la... difficult to get 100 happy index.
sometimes u got tabao drinks n makan for workers bo.. 要有爱心 mah
fasting leh , still buy drinks for them ?
aiyo.. break fast got timing one mah. small money, easy talks, make things move. :p
break fast is 7pm onwards lor , by 6pm they have to be out of my hse
ai yoo...a small token (tabao) make them happy la, pls dun do it only 1 day hor..
fasting, dont tekan people.
Posted this on LiJB-2 on 19 Jul. I do not benefit from this other than helping them, because they are doing a good job on my House, and fellow forummers here. Have a couple of other contractors doing other Reno work on my place and will recommend them when as they progress with the work ......
"The Electrical contractor is currently working on my place and is doing a very good job. His name is Chong and his ctc is 0197640071. The plasterer or false ceiling contractor is Kelvin, ctc. 010 7609790. I am very happy with their work and they are very professional. Hope it works for you."
I would like to put ALL on notice that I am withdrawing my recommendation on CHONG aka Louis Chong. My recent dealings with him has led me to decide and conclude that I will NOT have ANYMORE dealings with him. I have issues with his reliability and honesty. If any forummers have currently engaged him and/or are thinking of using his services PM me if you want further clarification. I apologize to those who used him and were less than satisfied with his service.
Moving forward I WILL NOT be recommending anymore contractor services on this site as I have learned a "bitter lesson".
I must also state that I DO NOT get ANYTHING from recommending the contractors.