Steady bro! My exact sentiment too!
Najib already mentioned. If harun lose can forget about any further developments in nusajaya.
And BN will be returned to power. If possible all work to be stopped.
Steady bro! My exact sentiment too!
That means you will see him more often around in Gelang Patah vicinity! Lol
So BN lost Johor or just Gp? I just bought some stuff very very recently so no matter what, I will continue regardless.
That means you will see him more often around in Gelang Patah vicinity! Lol
Now the boat is wavering, ppl having second thoughts whether to go ahead or not.
Bro what u bought? Wanna share?
What Najib can do is follow miw style..... Bring in more foreigners and give them citizenship like ppl like us to stand firm for next election. Miw very smart, a very good example to follow.
Say whatever you want, below are the facts:
- KLCI surges to historic high in early Monday morning trade. Breaching all technical indicators!
- Ringgit is trading at 10-month high on Monday morning.
These are immediate signs of confidence. Doubt as much as you want, take it with a pinch of salt and interprete it the way you want to........merely reporting some early financial market reaction from the GE13.
Cheers
N
Wow, u the big boss!
For those who vested, please do not follow our boss here if you can't cope with the payments, I thought of following but gave up the idea that's why u dun see me so often last few months, trying not to come to this forum and maybe get influenced.... Hehehehe
Just be content to myself. Message to the rest. We move away from sg to settle for cheaper and better life and bigger space but never never get into trouble and make one self heavily in debts...
Boss Wuqi is different, high calibre and high salary. We can only stand one corner and envy him! Lol
All the best to those sinkies living in Jb !!
Well done boss! All the best to you and your future endeavors! Many of us would like to Thk you again and again for sharing this forum! Without this forum many of us still In our pigeon holes!!
Hope this forum will improve just like the BN! I mean more meet ups among ourselves. Group up and know one another better....I stay in JB for some time now, I can say its safe. Compare to the place I last stayed.. Every single day got shootings and drugs, everyone keep guns at home and even me! Malaysia still considered safe than some countries!
We as sinkies have to form a group so we can look after one another and this is what I hope can see in this forum! During meet ups, all have to show the pink IC so we can organize trips and stay in a group! This is what I hope would happen in this forum!
Tell of of you frankly, many places I didn't visit cos only 1 car.... If we go in a group, ppl will scare of us!
I only go to nearby malls that's all. Hope we would group up and know more about one another who is from sinkie land and living in BOLEH land! God bless us all!
IMHO, no need to group up, only good if we are doing large excursions like fishing/fireflies/shooting/archery/horse riding, etc. I am more of a lone ranger and again i am just an IT guy, its better to meet up with the others who are organizing such meetings.
IMHO, no identification should be shared with each other and real names or monikers should not be used which can be linked back to you. Again, i would stress here that if you must meet, create a new moniker or avatar here and then you use that to meet, do not use those that you have been posting a lot under and link that to your name to meet up.
I do not find meet up or group up is necessary.
Those whom already here more or less already own some properties in JB. No good to reveal identity.
Just PM each other quietly. I find it more fun.
When come to investment; loner always does better. Because it is the herd that always got it wrong.
Thks for the reply boss.
Oh I almost forgot....
Boss is rich , where got time for all these ??
Think I will still be the same as before.
This will not bring us any further. I think I better go on stealth again!! Good luck!!
I think better to join the Malaysian groups. Sinkies always have same mentality of a sinkie.
This forum will still be the same ..... Information center!!!!
Say whatever you want, below are the facts:
- KLCI surges to historic high in early Monday morning trade. Breaching all technical indicators!
- Ringgit is trading at 10-month high on Monday morning.
These are immediate signs of confidence. Doubt as much as you want, take it with a pinch of salt and interprete it the way you want to........merely reporting some early financial market reaction from the GE13.
Cheers
N
Yes, prevention is better than cure. But on my point of view , I have no bad intentions! Think pm better la!
May have missed bro valdez post 3390.
"Najib already mentioned. If harun lose can forget about any further developments in nusajaya.And BN will be returned to power. If possible all work to be stopped."
Boleh rojak johor