Interesting interview...
http://iskandar.asia/insight/exclusive-interview/70-exclusive-interview-with-mr-keith-martin.html
hmm , i finds that wo lai ye are very nice , but must buy from the sentosa shop , not so sure outside one is it real stuff...
I have bought lim zhi yuan in Johor Jaya area but i find that so so only , still prefer wo lai ye.
SiS.. u got keep cat?
hey potter
i remembered u said before u not into houses only makan in jb leh ....
so u bought SC ah ?
used to until she tried to attack newborn nephew when heard his crying ....pressured by family to give her up.
my friend helped me found a gd adopter who lives in 3 storey terrace house to adopt her ....
see cat luver, heart good good one hor..
I got one pure breed aust (2 tone hair color) Radgoll... beri fun.
u can guess my cat breed ?
Wo Lai Ye got how many branches in Sentosa? i bought it in Sentosa last year, but my parents dun find it nice.hmm , i finds that wo lai ye are very nice , but must buy from the sentosa shop , not so sure outside one is it real stuff...
I have bought lim zhi yuan in Johor Jaya area but i find that so so only , still prefer wo lai ye.
Hi just contacted by paragon ,soft launch 900 rm psf.500++ for studio ,beyond my means.
so just sign Nusa sentral ,you guys think its better landed ?then condo seems risky at this price.
The first year, it was a battlefield, the 2nd year was more spectacular and got increasingly warzone like. Flashes in the horizon followed by thunderous roar and the ever lingering smell of gunpowder in the end viewing on the 2nd floor balcony. Best way to spend the night amongst friends and relatives with lots of food and drinks.
You will likely see lots of small sky lanterns flying across the hills as well as if UAVs on a raid.
yeah , ron97 will be 2.70 after tml midnight !
I heard that RON97 will go up 10c at 12midnight later.
Nope , a lot of online news had shared out e info. Reduced not increase
Hi everyone, it has been awhile since I last visit. Happy New Year to all.
Anyone invested in Teega here? Was invited to pre-launch but couldnt make it as was away. Went to see the project upon return n booked the 3-bedroom unit but has to give up after learning the price jack up by 30% which is ridiculous considering it is only a month difference. Would be disadvantage as an investor cos won't be able to compete in rental even. UEM not willing to extend the same discount. Sniff!!
Anyways, will shift my sight to landed or factory. Any good lobang Wuqi?