If you save a copy to your outbox, there's no reason why you should lose any messages.
new guy reporting here, I am NI 8/8, Crystal, from my house I can see your house !
Hi Bro Trithl, Welcome to the forum and welcome to NI 8/8 kampung!
Crystal jie...as the self appointed village head shall provide u a proper and grand welcome ceremony by the lake soon....
Just feeling fed up with the kids culture these days.
Nowadays, Sinkie youngsters are getting more problematic!
Also, what's with all the K POP. Not sure if any forummer here have kids who are crazy over foreign talents (K POP) and reject sinkie men. How do you handle that.
Maybe next time, really need to look for ah tiong or vietnam wife. :*:
Just read a forum thread about: What singaporean girls demand in a guy!
Quote 1
Quote 2
Quote 3
Wife woke up, came over, saw this and gave me the following rating:
Nerds. - VERY TRUE
wears specs - TRUE
No qualifications - NOT TRUE, his england sometimes eh sai wan
talk too much - HELL YES
feel- like - bashing -his- face - NOT TRUE
playboys even though ugly - HELL NO (or else snip snip)
no sense of security - NOT TRUE
No talent - NOT TRUE
not romantic - OK LAH, PASS
spikes hair (bcos the trend now is not this) - NO SPIKES
skinny - DEFINITELY NOT TRUE
not cute but slappable face - CUTE LAH
makes fashion disasters - DEFINITELY FASHION DISASTER THOUGH PRACTICAL
Most of my houses faces either North or South. As i am a Dragon, should be facing south i think but the house i am staying is facing North as most of my family members lucky direction is North.
Hi Bro Trithl, Welcome to the forum and welcome to NI 8/8 kampung!
Crystal jie...as the self appointed village head shall provide u a proper and grand welcome ceremony by the lake soon....
Why goes for these kids when you have a ...umm... matured/sensible lady living in NI?
Bro, boils down to DISCIPLINE and inculcated into them to make sure that whatever they do it is done properly not 'half baked'. Also to take pride in what they are doing. Starts from young and it is never compromised. That' the reason why their craftsman are so good!
I prefer older man with western open mind !
kaoz , sabo me again !!!!!
8/8 u in charge la
8/11 Pasture in charge la
Brother Trithl
can pm me which unit u bought ??
Thanks
so far:
1) Crystal_Tiong = 8/8
2) CameraMan = 8/11
3) Pasture8 = 8/11
4) Diaspora = 8/8
5) Vincentck = ?
6) Goreng Pisang = 8/11
we can form a cosy close knit NI:8B community. Not so many ppl also good lah ... Any inspiration for 4D numbers? Somebody is going to make me laugh...
Oh... Danish? ha ha..
I am the last minute dragon. The last before the year of the snakes. A fire dragon. My child will be a water dragon. Actually my dad is a water dragon as well. Dragon lady born in my year will be a very talented individual but destined to be alone for a while as men are in awe of her. Daring and a risk taker though seldom out rightly impulsive. Remembered this from somewhere. They kept me in back then though the water broke for a couple of days, guess they wanted me to be a snake but I popped out regardless hehehe.
Update:
1) Crystal_Tiong = 8/8
2) CameraMan = 8/11
3) Pasture8 = 8/11
4) Diaspora = 8/8
5) Vincentck = ?
6) Goreng Pisang = 8/11
7) Trithl = 8/8
Good
Hi all,
What is the current selling price for NI8?
Any units still available there?
Thanks.
Hi nesta0013, welcome to the forum
Have you gone to NI to take a look? You can reach the sales office, it is situated on precicnt 8. From the main road turning in you shd be able to see the directions pointing you to the NI sales office. There are intermediate units and some end lots available.