da jie better not expose too much of your wealth here, later people know and stalk you home..
No wealth to expose. Hv mountain debts who wan to help me carry? Hahaha
da jie better not expose too much of your wealth here, later people know and stalk you home..
At the left bottom corner of a post, there is this little star. Press it to give reputation. I think u can only give one star in every 24 hours
yes, i read almost every night from page 1 to 650++, feeling nostelgic, like i know them as my friends... Analytical Professor, cathylmg,
narmi, Yonglip, iamapseudoneem, and etc and of cos Wuqi256
Done!
Now your turn to do for me...hahahaha!
aiyo, so loving. Im jealous bro. Next time help each other rub back and all.
Actually up e reputation for wat? Buy house have discount or VIP card etc?
Done!
Now your turn to do for me...hahahaha!
Not say not gd. We so openly share info n address but some ppl dun share n keep it themselves. I dun really like lor. They know how to take info but never try to pay it forward to help other ppl.
Anyway in forum so friendly, in real life might not be lor.
so emo today, haha. Someone upset me!
Not say not gd. We so openly share info n address but some ppl dun share n keep it themselves. I dun really like lor. They know how to take info but never try to pay it forward to help other ppl.
Anyway in forum so friendly, in real life might not be lor.
so emo today, haha. Someone upset me!
Crystal jie, dun be so emo la...dun be too bothered by that someone...just think and fantasize about your future house...and future neighbour will surely release all those negative energy from your body...Now, one-two-three....ummmmmmmmm.....
Hi Crystal/Pasture8,
Great that you guys are moving in quickly. Can help to look after my unit?:p
When I know I stay beside BBC , I know am in deep shit Liao. Haaaaa
Bbc? Who's that?
hmmmm lemme see. I think many people waiting to carry leh. haha like what wet DOA says. Tell them where is the line mah..
Ewwww ... How about I volunteer tickle feet lol
Crystal jie, dun be so emo la...dun be too bothered by that someone...just think and fantasize about your future house...and future neighbour will surely release all those negative energy from your body...Now, one-two-three....ummmmmmmmm.....
She purposely chose to ignore it. She really has high requirements. Guess u no hope Liao bro
Oic, i read somewhere towards the end of the "living in JB" pages that somebody change their lot even after buying. You may want to check with the sales office. But having said and knowing about the health hazards, other realities must still take into consideration, cos' general perception is that ppl dun prefer to stay next to a TNB in Malaysia. This is like ppl avoid certain house numbers. So this may have an impact on the resale value...