Yah first link jam. Second link is super clear leh
Coming out is clear , gg in super jam.
Yes I am starting at Harris coz can use sf popular card for discount I think.
Fri can stay late ma. If I gg , u can tompang my curry smell car back to sg. . .
Yah first link jam. Second link is super clear leh
Wuqi
Ok and noted wat u said. Thanks
Btw, anyone knows which interior design book is gd n famous in Msia? Needs to start buying n know more designs n space to be maximized. Tks.
Oh. U gg by second link.
Station one is one choice. They have happy hour on beers too. Can't remember the time. Do they have band too? But this cafe could be quite crowded, so it might not be a good place for a chit chat without shouting at top of voice
btw, dun make it Friday leh ... Unless until I have fully settled down in JB, or unless bro yonglip allows me to stay at his place
Oh ... Just found the guy ... His is Chinese name ... I thot he was a Malay
http://deko-eric.com.my/ericleong.html
Wow lau , get ID to do reno , expensive or not . Not too sure I can afford their service leh ?
Dont worry lah , you can stay my house mah . But saturday nite should be better lah , I dont think the group will be too big , so station one is quite OK lor.
We can share and exchange the books u buy some and I buy some and we save more money for Reno
Why don't u start from Harris book store at jusco tebrau or MPH at city square?
Why must buy books , google some pics from internet can liao lah . Save the 10bucks for station one chicken chop !
Cool. I like casania Sutera also has lots of good cafe mah ...
Bro, I remember casania is also high ceiling/double volume right? How have u decorated it please? In terms of curtains blinds air con etc
Never do anything much , just buy some std furniture and move in . The idea to spend money on ID put me off leh .
Dont worry lah , you can stay my house mah . But saturday nite should be better lah , I dont think the group will be too big , so station one is quite OK lor.
Station One sounds good!
How do we do this?
First Saturday of every month? Starting with April?
Everyone goes there in Black T-shirt? (Sounds like a gangland meeting!) :p