KNN where will all these money comes from KNN
if resale hdB holes really up price by 30%VERs scheme will prop up HDB resale prices for old flats. Smart for him to come up with such a scheme to instill confidence for sellers and buyers... Effectively, he kills it as a General Election issue for the PAP.
KNN where will all these money comes from KNN
wait for the "all together HUAT AH" post from our regular member
You saw how Pinkie rehashed his daddy's speeches for this NDR? mudflat to metropolis... ties of kinship with Malaysia... even on the verge of crying on TV...
Lemme get my cuppa...
if resale hdB holes really up price by 30%
smart people should sell and run road and join ah Sam watching kiwi birds and eating kiwi fruits.
wait for the "all together HUAT AH" post from our regular member
Merdeka
=========
Merdeka is a word in the Indonesian and Malay language meaning independent or free. It is derived from the Sanskrit maharddhika (महर्द्धिक) meaning "rich, prosperous and powerful". In the Malay archipelago, this term had acquired the meaning of a freed slave.
It was a most inspiring rally by PM Lee. I wept with PM Lee as he recounted the sacrifices made by the Merdeka sinkies and yelled Merdeka!
500,000 don't forget to shout, MERDEKA!....VOTE FOR PAP.....now throwing money at the 1950-1959 generation...
upgrade?... these 60+ yo flats are in the bt ho swee fire era... me think it's better to knock them down ... and replace them with 40 storeys block.... easily another $30m each block for the gahmenHIP HIP HOORAY!!!
the flats 60-70 years old can be upgraded!
Merdeka! !!... ada nasi saya makan. .. ada bubur awak makan... Merdeka !!!
upgrade?... these 60+ yo flats are in the bt ho swee fire era... me think it's better to knock them down ... and replace them with 40 storeys block.... easily another $30m each block for the gahmen
This is to prepare the 70% to upgrade LHL & his gang salaries....now, they get that old broken wooden flute to blow a tune or two...& now they are shouting MERDEKA SINGAPURA...you will notice...not the " happy birthday" people of 1950 - 1959. MERDEKA!
Suddenly they remembered the word...omg!....it is election time, brothers & sisters...more to come.. MERDEKA !
It was a most inspiring rally by PM Lee. I wept with PM Lee as he recounted the sacrifices made by the Merdeka sinkies and yelled Merdeka!