KNN he say govt serves you so you can buy cheap hdb flat KNN at this point shoes should be thrown if got thrower KNN
Finally, I managed to post the same thing before you!wow... more ways to vote!!! VERS!!!
VERs scheme will prop up HDB resale prices for old flats. Smart for him to come up with such a scheme to prop confidence for sellers and buyers...
KNN... crying on national tv again?
Merdeka Generation Package! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
HIP HIP HOORAY!!!
the flats 60-70 years old can be upgraded!
wow... more ways to vote!!! VERS!!!
lai liao, lai liao... planting seeds for the upcoming GE liao!
Yes, looks like PAP will probably win more than 70% of the valid votes at the:VERs scheme will prop up HDB resale prices for old flats. Smart for him to come up with such a scheme to instill confidence for sellers and buyers... Effectively, he kills it as a General Election issue for the PAP.
Yep, it's given. They will form the next government. Vers has effectively silenced the political issue of expiring HDB leases...Without PAP even providing any details on how it will work. But sinkies will be sinkies and vote for less risk than more risk.Yes, looks like PAP will probably win more than 70% of the valid votes at the:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Next_Singaporean_general_election
KNN you were there amk ite KNN should have asked you throw shoes the most sbf fork the fine for you KNNhokay... time to head home! seeya laters, aligators!
Once again, many thanks for your reply!Yep, it's given. They will form the next government. Vers has effectively silenced the political issue of expiring HDB leases...Without PAP even providing any details on how it will work. But sinkies will be sinkies and vote for less risk than more risk.
KNN you were there amk ite KNN
On a rather serious note, the true hawker culture belonged to our generation when we had road side stalls right up to the stage where we "zao teh gu"...