• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LIVE CHATS CUM HERE -POLLING RESULTS

Any East Coast, Aljunied and Sengkang GRC result and lastly West Coast GRC? All these are the vital results I am waiting before I go count sheeps or rather sinkies make of sheep.

Very proud of people in the east for increasing WP share!

He a puppet

After so many years. What 20 years? Sinkies still love PAP lah.

All this talk about CECA and FTs.....it is the minority. So I am right. Have been right for past 14 years already.

PAP gives sinkies what they want. And sinkies love PAP.

Forget it guys. No point lah.

All this talk about CECA and FTs.....it is the minority. So I am right. Have been right for past 14 years already.

Sinkies are slaves to ceca and Malaysian and china man.

And they don't care their HDB "asset" has no value eventually.

Sinkies are slaves to ceca and Malaysian and china man.

I don't think so. Sinkies are just very tolerant and welcoming. True Multi-racial society.

Cost of living is not an issue at all. The poor or lower middle class are happy go lucky one. Middle class pretty content. Rich very happy.

SG is doing well.

If you cannot stomach this, disagree, angry......you are in the wrong crowd.

ok so no sweep. Interesting hougang all these years.

I think parents play a part. they influence children.
Those babies who grew up under LTK are now parents or grandparents. These close bond with WP, seems indestructible. I am happy. What about aljunied?

And they don't care their HDB "asset" has no value eventually.

Thing is .......it has NOT happened yet.

So people still believe PAP will help them.

And they will.

When it comes to the time, there will be some form of subsidy or scheme to switch to, buy a new flat, cheaper something like that.

Sure one lah.

Those babies who grew up under LTK are now parents or grandparents. These close bond with WP, seems indestructible. I am happy. What about aljunied?

I hope we can hold AJ, my kakis and I made a candid observation that folks around us are not wearing white! Teehee...