still touch n go... WC, BB, AL... slightly ahead... the rest.. PAPSure or not !!! Good News leh WOOT WOOT !!!
Having some distraction is always good. If RP can score, 35 to 40%, LHL ought to be ashamed of his leadership.We must respect them for being so brave knowing that they might even lose their deposits. At least they gave sinkies a choice and no walkover for Ah Loong.
Having some distraction is always good. If RP can score, 35 to 40%, LHL ought to be ashamed of his leadership.
I hope the after 8 pm voters are not many that could easily sway the vote, unless got dark hands at work.Failed illegal erection.
Many sick suppose to vote at 7~8pm dare not vote because too many still there. Plus the COVID spread now who responsible ?
Also many of oppies ambassadors have stepped away at 8pm so the votes are not guarded or witness by them.
Hope no recount if opposition win by thin line.still touch n go... WC, BB, AL... slightly ahead... the rest.. PAP
All these news, where it came about? Opposition camp at the counting station?AL51%
KNN.. now u know y they extend the voting hoursHope no recount if opposition win by thin line.
Dawn Tan got nice rack lah
Cougar
on t ground.. direct reporting... me think AL will pull thru.All these news, where it came about? Opposition camp at the counting station?
Let's take into consideration all the votes are already in and counted. Even if it is by thin line, the after 8pm votes are included, should consider a win too. Silvia Lim is power, I hope she continue to stay in parliament as MP.KNN.. now u know y they extend the voting hours
PAP camp also in disbelief. The world watching also cannot understand how it happens. It completely distort the whole political analyse prediction,I remember when sample counts came in during 2015, most of us were in disbelief. A few fainted.
Victor Lye is an idiot, no voters will want him, but how is Hougang doing?on t ground.. direct reporting... me think AL will pull thru.
PAP is not afraid of WP...... the nightmare for them is TCB n CSJ..Let's take into consideration all the votes are already in and counted. Even if it is by thin line, the after 8pm votes are included, should consider a win too. Silvia Lim is power, I hope she continue to stay in parliament as MP.
HG will be like PP... when LKT n CST up lorry, both cons will be history..Victor Lye is an idiot, no voters will want him, but how is Hougang doing?
Dawn Tan got nice rack lah
Cougar
At least HSK fumbled over his debate with Silvia Lim. It was entertaining to watch. CSJ will be a new guy on the block to watch, and he will be targetted by PAP at all cost. TCB is an experienced parliamantarian, his team will back him up. Jamus, will be a new game changer added to WP team if he wins Sengkang GRC.PAP is not afraid of WP...... the nightmare for them is TCB n CSJ..