• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Tean: This entire Government should resign in SHAME

Criminal investigations should start by SPF looking into employers over crowding the dorms...and upgraded to homicide when lots of FTs die.

This is an MOM and MOH and ICA issue. Its the duty of ICA and MOH to police these dorms. If you leave it up to the dorm operators, they will squeeze as many as they can into it. Its more profit for them. The real question is why were these dorms not monitored more closely?

Just look at who owns the dorms, and your answer is there. Just look at how much the govt collects from levies, and the answer is there. Just look at how gutless and balless the SPF is and you will see the answer why they don't dare to go on a door by door check of these dorms. Put the blame where it is.

kkbutterfly

I have mentioned this before a few years ago, and when I am on FB whacking the PAP, I have also mentioned this. Instead of spending $15 billion a year on the defence budget, what if 15 years ago, after the fall of communism, we reduce out defence and military budget and keep a small professional army. And no NS or short NS. Instead, we build 2 or 3 Mercy ships, which are in effect floating hospital ships. Maybe 500-1000 beds each. We have the shipbuilding facilities to do that. At the most, cost us $300 million per ship in 1990 dollars. We equip and staff the ships and sail them around SE Asia, to remote parts and provide free medical care. We are talking poor parts of Thailand, Myanmar, Indonesia. Philippines, etc. On the ships, we double them as training hospitals. So, our nurses, doctors, specialists, etc. can serve on the ships and learn. It will cost us another $100 million a year in fuel and salaries and medical supplies to do this for free. But that is a lot cheaper then the $15 billion we spend on useless weapons now.

All we do is just sail around the region and provide free medical, dental, etc. Of there is a earthquake, tsunami, disease outbreak, etc these ships can be sailed there to help out. If you do this, how can any country be our military enemy? How much goodwill will we generate? How much training and contribution to singapore being a medical hub will all these ships provide? When we help other countries in highly visible ways to their citizens, we can safely reduce our military. Its win win for everyone. The only problem is that Old Fart got bad advice. Because if there is one party more paranoid then Old Fart. its the fucking Jews.
you are stupid of what. when you are not on guard..enemies come in to makan you up.

I've said before, there's no stopping of this virus. Those "presumed" expats claimed that it'll die down in the summer months, but this theory is entirely nonsensical because in sunny Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia, this virus is still spreading like no tomorrow. So, I don't know how those idiots will suggest such a claim? So, no matter how long the lock down will be, there will still be occurrences, especially once the lock down is lifted and how do these governments prevent imported cases thereafter? The only solution is for those pharmaceutical companies to come up quickly with a cure and a vaccine.

And this motherfucker Lim Tean is just another attention seeker during these times of trouble. Can he offer a better and practical solution? Definitely no because he's no saint.
Why don't you read his website and FB, there are many solutions that he proposed. In politics no one is a saint. But to blindly critcize the oppo without researching what the say is the hallmark of a PAP cock sucker and balls licker. I congratulate u on that.

I doubt very much if a vaccine will ever make it to market because the disease is so mild in the majority of the population.

Initial results from antibody testing show that up to 50% of the those tested so far already have antibodies. This would mean that the virus has actually already been in circulation long before the shutdowns and passed unnoticed because there was no measurable increase in the overall death rate.
Hmm, in that case, I wonder if I fuck a charbor raw, one who recovered from Covid 19, will i get the antibodies? Hmmm........

Nah..this is nothing.

Pritam singh questioned the use of reserves at exactly the same time when the scums in white are giving sinkies free money, all the while keeping silent when he had the best part of 8-9 years to do so.

How do you think he'll fare in the coming election?
if he keeps whacking them, not only on the reserves, but everything else, he will do fine. But since he is PAP Lite, he will not do so.

winners

Why don't you read his website and FB, there are many solutions that he proposed. In politics no one is a saint. But to blindly critcize the oppo without researching what the say is the hallmark of a PAP cock sucker and balls licker. I congratulate u on that.
Only a naive and ignorant oppo supporter will talk highly of him. Almost everyone in this forum knows that LT has always been a petite attention seeker. You are being obsessed with revenge and your mind has already been programmed for this. No amount of convincing will ever change that.

Nothing wrong with revenge. Old Fart and other members of the PAP wrote the book on that. U mean i cannot use it, but they can? U are just a fucking PAP apologist.

winners

Your fucking mind is already programmed for revenge. Don't worry, even if the oppositions were to win, they will never consolidate and in a matter of time, they will lose their crown again. Malaysia is already a leading example. Don't you ever learn?

winners

KNN
Why don't you read his website and FB, there are many solutions that he proposed.
KNN, you expect me to believe a person who had once owed his creditors and could have afford but still refused to pay until he was almost taken to court? You must be mad.

you stupid or what. you dont know tun mat is waiting to rip you apart if the chance allows?

The chance presented itself 2 weeks ago. They could have stopped all the food shipments into singapore, and all the flow of goods. God knows, they need it themselves since no one knows how long this will last. They could have shut the water off, water use will go up with hand washing and they need it themselves. But they did not do it. And if they wanted to do all these things I mentioned, they could have done it in the 50 years that we were out of a UK Colony. They could have brought us to our knees without firing a shot and they have not. Half the singapore cabinet are born in malaysia and still have relatives there. Most of the Malaysian politicians, rich business men, etc. have properties, and stocks and money parked in singapore banks. That includes all the bumi rich like mahathir. Rip simi lancheow? Use your fucking brains. They wouldn't do it.

KNN

KNN, you expect me to believe a person who had once owed his creditors and could have afford but still refused to pay until he was almost taken to court? You must be mad.
Li Ka Shing was bankrupt and owe creditors twice in his life. Means nothing. If you took a chance and did not succeed, you try again. U don't believe him, its up to you. But he points at Macau as the example we should use to deal with Covid 19. Are u saying all Macanese are liars too? You can look at his message, but you look at the man instead of his message. In that case, you will always find a fault with any politicians. Just call it what it is, you are simply a PAP cocksucker and balls licker.

winners

Hmm, in that case, I wonder if I fuck a charbor raw, one who recovered from Covid 19, will i get the antibodies? Hmmm........
Whether you get antibodies of not, it doesn't matter. One less forumer here like you will be easily forgotten even before this Covid-19 crisis is over.

winners

Li Ka Shing was bankrupt and owe creditors twice in his life.
KNNBCCB, why you contradict yourself here. Is LT a bankrupt now, even after he had repaid his creditors? This type of chow-kar is the kind who will withhold any payments until being left with no choice or being taken to court.

Anyway, if you ask me about people like Pritam and Chen Sow Mao, they are more credible than this crook LT.

LaoTze

Ok, don't talk so much. Kindly name the enemy. U don't have to give me a long list, just name one is enough. If you cannot, then shut the fuck up

Standing Ovation Applause GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

KNNBCCB, why you contradict yourself here. Is LT a bankrupt now, even after he had repaid his creditors? This type of chow-kar is the kind who will withhold any payments until being left with no choice or being taken to court.

Anyway, if you ask me about people like Pritam and Chen Sow Mao, they are more credible than this crook LT.
This is why I know you are a PAP cocksucker and balls licker. Even the worse oppo leader is still more credible then the best PAP politician. If don't know this by now, i suggest u jump from the nearest HDB block.

winners

This is why I know you are a PAP cocksucker and balls licker. Even the worse oppo leader is still more credible then the best PAP politician. If don't know this by now, i suggest u jump from the nearest HDB block.
KNN, is your brain flooded with m&d or what? I've already commended 2 oppo members who, in my opinion, are even more credible than that crook LT. Why are you still so blind?

nayr69sg

Staff member

Wow! Unless they are PAP lite.