• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Swee Say: We are deaf to criticisms!

gosh i wonder how he manage to get his scholarship or pass his oral english.....if hes going to become an english teacher....all his students will sound and talk like him...

Which clown school did he grad from? I suggest that parents pull their kids out from that school. Looking at him, safe to say he grad from
local Uni.

Deaf to criticism, blind to faults and dumb to say the right things. :rolleyes:

If the pay for NTUC fat cats were tied to the lowest wage earning in Singapore I bet they will be singing a different tune.

He's the one saying very happy seeing his CPF statement (and no doubt payslip too).

So maybe he suggesting loudhailers (ala SJ Chee) is the way to go? since he's deaf.

Ironically, if you're close to the MPs, you can see that Low Thia Khiang is the one with hearing problem and wearing hearing aid. Perhaps it's a jibe at LTK, I don't know. Anyway LTK can't sue LSS for deafamation, especially not under parliamentary privilege.

The moron minister award....
<object width="480" height="385">
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDGsuKvgB5c&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></object>

"Upturn the downtown"....

He sounds like the karang guni man at my place on weekends....

There's no hope for Singapore now. :o

1997: Walkover MP. Subsequently promotoed to Deputy Sec-Gen NTUC and Chairman of YPAP, and inducted into PAP CEC.

2001: Walkover MP again. Subsequently promoted to Minister for Environment.

2006: Walkover MP again. Subsequently promoted to Minister in PMO, NTUC Sec-Gen and PAP Chief Whip.

Does this sound like the CV of a moron to you? However incredibly, he is. How I wish I should have been a moron.

Lim Swee Say really drives me up the wall. At the same time, he is really useful to anti-PAP people because of his ridiculous personality and illogical mind.

This guy should kenna humtum jialat jialat by the Alternative Parties in the next GE. That voice of his in the upturn video drives me nuts. It's worse than the screeching you hear when nails rake over a blackboard.

He's an embarrassment to the entire human race. Aliens will think badly of us for keeping such morons alive.

Listening to that Lim Swee Say the Jin Seah Suay minister speaks, you could probably imagine the saliva spluttering out from his mouth....:D:D