• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life's Little Pleasures

look great from behind. Isn't it.
what if she turn around. Oh, that's a 1 out of 10 face that completely spoil everything.
Who know?

That's why there are so many voyeur back and censored candid pictures. :D

From the background we can clearly see that it's not Singapore, so no need to censor face lah.

Don't talk about chocolate milk, I drank Go that day and it's a stupid suspension that sinks to the bottom. Forgot to shake. :D:D:D Now I think chocolate drinks are dumb. What kind do you drink?

just warm water everday for me.

can show her front? ... juz curious ... :p

no problem

her front pic is below :)

Ho_ching.jpg

just joking :D
the point I was making.
- a less than pleasant face would spoil everything.
That's why many candid pics are censored. :cool:

no problem

her front pic is below :)

dat 1 cmi la ... dun hv dat kind of devil figure la ...

actually, can c a bit of ze side of her face fr ze pig ... she looks fair ... so me expect her 2 look @ least presentable ... as '1 white cover 3 ugliness' (2 lazy 2 type in chinese, hor!) ...

if me woking bhind her, sure wok a few steps faster n overtake her n turn 2 look @ her 1 ...

post some front view candid shots

This one look very delicious. decent face, a nice figure with ample breasts. The 3rd pic zooming out indicate that she is a tall woman with long legs. her sex appeal very high.
rating - 9 out of 10. :)

post some front view candid shots

This one look very delicious. decent face, a nice figure with ample breasts. The 3rd pic zooming out indicate that she is a tall woman with long legs. her sex appeal very high.
rating - 9 out of 10. :)

She is model material with her long legs. However, her proportions are not that hot.

Her ass is very flat while her chest juts out a lot. She's rather top heavy without the ass to balance her. Thus you can't tell if her boobs are fake or not. On their own, the boobs look good, but on her tall frame WITHOUT the bum sticking out, her proportions aren't even.

Look carefully at the side corners of her mouth. She has laugh lines wrinkles for someone so young. The way she purses her lips, very "poser". However, this is due to her job as a model.

Perhaps off the job without the push up bra and the posed expression, her natural look could be much nicer.

Don't think she's 9 out of 10. Your ratings are too high. You are judging her on a part by part basis like you have a checklist. Long legs, big chest, tall etc. You could consider looking at her in a proportionate way.

In my view, only Shu Qi can get 9 out of 10. Her proportions are excellent. Check out her naked pictures and you will get it. Some western supermodels are pretty hot as well. :)

Don't think she's 9 out of 10. Your ratings are too high. You are judging her on a part by part basis like you have a checklist. Long legs, big chest, tall etc. You could consider looking at her in a proportionate way.

In my view, only Shu Qi can get 9 out of 10. Her proportions are excellent. Check out her naked pictures and you will get it. Some western supermodels are pretty hot as well. :)

I look at photos from a feel factor. your proportionate style is insightful.
Shu Qi face not my type. Her lips are too thick anyway.

women thighs and legs are also very sexy.

Agree with you about Shu Qi's lips, I was referring to her body.

This pic you posted --- the girl has beautiful legs. Proportionate curves, tapering to her ankles. She has nice knees too, all in all pretty rare nowadays. Her bum looks nice too. Smooth white skin and beautiful legs. :)

I find the veins on her arms and hands pretty disturbing, they are jarring with her beautiful legs. It's like Lin Chiling in Red Cliff, she has a beautiful face and big man hands when wrapping Tony Leung in bandages! :eek:

Her feet is kinda big too, perhaps young girls these days have big feet. Think I'm guilty of that too. Somehow our mother's generation have dainty small feet. :cool:

Nevermind. Shall concentrate on her legs. :p;):D

thanks for the picture man! nice one!

sometimes, this kind of "got-show-no-show" picture is more simulating than "show-all" picture

:)

Agree with you about Shu Qi's lips, I was referring to her body.

This pic you posted --- the girl has beautiful legs. Proportionate curves, tapering to her ankles. She has nice knees too, all in all pretty rare nowadays. Her bum looks nice too. Smooth white skin and beautiful legs. :)

a beautiful face + great figure can be spoiled by the most minor of things like eg - a noticeable mole on the lips, a visible scar on your cheek.
I liked how you dissect every single details of the woman in the pic.

some more pics

I'm sorry for interrupting the thread with my pic posting if that bother anyone.

a McDonald cafe setup. bare arms and legs show plenty of skin which I like. a suspicious hint of visible panty make it interesting as the dress was pulled way too high up.

a beautiful face + great figure can be spoiled by the most minor of things like eg - a noticeable mole on the lips, a visible scar on your cheek.
I liked how you dissect every single details of the woman in the pic.

some more pics

I'm sorry for interrupting the thread with my pic posting if that bother anyone.

a McDonald cafe setup. bare arms and legs show plenty of skin which I like. a suspicious hint of visible panty make it interesting as the dress was pulled way too high up.

Actually I was just being bored. It's easy to critique people based on physical beauty. I do that for myself too as a form of self reflection and truthfulness. :D:D:D Girls shouldn't get too complacent.

Lookwise, every woman has flaws. Yet every woman can be beautiful in her own way. To each his own taste, some men find Gong Li hot, some men find Zhang Ziyi hot.

Personally, I think that the most attractive part of a woman can be her personality. A good looking woman can have a vapid personality, a simple looking girl can have her charm.

To be fair to these girls in the pictures, they are posing for the camera in certain angles which may or may not be flattering to them.

Beauty is also about feel, what the looks of a woman evokes in the observer. A woman may have just one thing going for her, say long legs, but it could work.

As much as looks can be marred by some physical imperfection, sometimes the imperfection can make the woman more charming. Like Cindy Crawford's mole on her upper lip, Linda Evangelista's cat like green eyes, or say Naomi Campbell's ebony skin --- they make the model unique in the own way. If a woman can infuse her look with her own touch of feminine charm or personality, that's when she can really rock. :)

For this pic, I like her collarbones most. It is rare to see collarbones these days, much less a beautiful classy girl with the perfectly angled collarbones.

Albeit this girl has broad shoulders and straight angular arms which aren't very graceful, but her slimness is not bad.

I'd say her toes are hot, she has well groomed feet and probably personal hygiene is high.

Don't you guys find that oriental girls have such smooth silky skin? I can imagine running my fingers up her legs for this shot. :p:p:p;););)

Agree about the feel factor. This picture would be nicer if the girl was wearing peep toe shoes or simply nicer shoes. The "sex" factor is diminished with the toes covered, but perhaps it's to let us focus on her legs and the hips. :D:D:D This imperfection does increase the voyeur factor. :)

If one focuses only on the legs, they look silky and smooth. ;)

Actually I was just being bored. It's easy to critique people based on physical beauty. I do that for myself too as a form of self reflection and truthfulness. :D:D:D Girls shouldn't get too complacent.

I know what u mean. I am just looking at those pic as only a pic ( the woman, body, feel, style ) nothing more. just post for fun.
nobody look perfect in real life. You can't find a picture perfect beauty.

about those candid voyeur pics. some of those pics are very cleverly taken at the appropriate moment. I'm not a photographer but I can appreciate that.

This's a interesting one. The author touch up the pic to make the woman stand out perfectly in a crowd of 4.