• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life's Little Pleasures

One of life's little pleasures must be walking behind the swaying ass cheeks of a fine female figure encased in a pair of tight pants.
I had the pleasure of following the tight ass for nearly half a km today, but unfortunately we had to part ways as I reached my destination first.
What are your life's little pleasures?

you should have taken a picture to show us and share your pleasure......your pleasure will turn into our pleasure......
A picture would not have done the trick.
Perhaps a video.........................:)

Make sure that you cum first. :)

No longer a spring chicken, cumming isn't my first priority. It is good, desired even, but seeing the partner writhing in ecstacy, and knowing it's your doing, beats everything else.

Shut Up !! You pervert !!:D

it dun think we are pervert..when they dare to wear it out to show off their asset... it straight forward things...you dare wear.... we dare see hehehe no hard feeling

Trying to revive my old thread. :)
Another of life's little pleasures - a cool breeze, which we are getting quite a lot of lately. Doesn't hurt if it lifts up some chiobus' skirts as well. :)

And of course, a cup of cold soya bean milk from Mr Bean. :)

Trying to revive my old thread. :)
Another of life's little pleasures - a cool breeze, which we are getting quite a lot of lately. Doesn't hurt if it lifts up some chiobus' skirts as well. :)

And of course, a cup of cold soya bean milk from Mr Bean. :)

Wouldn't be so funny if you were the girl who's skirt got lifted up by the wind. :cool: It's been happening to me so much, I'm going to wear shorts or leggings. YUCKS!! The thought of horrid guys like you people trying to get an upskirt shot scares me. :cool:

Watching a good soccer match 'live'
over many cups of kopi-o and some snacks
I am a teetotaler and i don't smoke.

My defination of life's little pleasure

Wake up in the morning without the heart pounding away from all the stress....and then have a cuppa of chinaman kopi and reading the newspapers without any rush....

dun ya know, kopi speeds up your adrenaline, and your stress level...you should take chocolate milk to reduce rush.

:D

<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uEXsOqdzYhE&hl=de&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uEXsOqdzYhE&hl=de&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>

Wouldn't be so funny if you were the girl who's skirt got lifted up by the wind. :cool: It's been happening to me so much, I'm going to wear shorts or leggings. YUCKS!! The thought of horrid guys like you people trying to get an upskirt shot scares me. :cool:
Luckily I'm a guy.
I only look, I never take pictures. :)

Watching a good soccer match 'live'
over many cups of kopi-o and some snacks
I am a teetotaler and i don't smoke.
Same here bro.
Don't drink and don't smoke but enjoy a good live game. :)

I would agree except reading the newspaper part.
Which newspaper do you read? ST? :)

One of life's little pleasures must be walking behind the swaying ass cheeks of a fine female figure encased in a pair of tight pants.
I had the pleasure of following the tight ass for nearly half a km today, but unfortunately we had to part ways as I reached my destination first.
What are your life's little pleasures?

I totally agree
you describe well but should add in a example pic.

you know why they censor the face. not that obvious reason.
u know. like this pic - decent pose, nice hair, good body, tight clothes. very good snapshot.
what can spoil it all - yes, a shit face. :cool:

I totally agree
you describe well but should add in a example pic.

you know why they censor the face. not that obvious reason.
u know. like this pic - decent pose, nice hair, good body, tight clothes. very good snapshot.
what can spoil it all - yes, a shit face. :cool:

You mean she got a shit face? What a pity.

I bio girls all the time, you get this pretty often. The face can't make it, but body can make it. Face can make it, body chubby or airport chest, or worse legs not so nice.

Only one woman on Orchard Road caught my attention. Far away, her body was solid. Nice rounded boobs, cute waist, slim hips. When she walked close, her face was chio. :):):)

Then I realized it was Ann Kok out shopping. :rolleyes:

There is no hope left in sinkapore. Please find more pretty girls pictures for us to bio. Thanks. :D:D:D

look great from behind. Isn't it.
what if she turn around. Oh, that's a 1 out of 10 face that completely spoil everything.
Who know?

That's why there are so many voyeur back and censored candid pictures. :D

dun ya know, kopi speeds up your adrenaline, and your stress level...you should take chocolate milk to reduce rush.

:D

Don't talk about chocolate milk, I drank Go that day and it's a stupid suspension that sinks to the bottom. Forgot to shake. :D:D:D Now I think chocolate drinks are dumb. What kind do you drink?

what if she turn around. Oh, that's a 1 out of 10 face that completely spoil everything.
Who know?

That's why there are so many voyeur back and censored candid pictures. :D

WOW. This pic is not bad. I like the top, guys like girls to wear things like that? Her dressing really helps show off her female form to its full advantage.

Actually to be fair, her figure also not that great, too bony, can be curvier. Her "chio" clothes help her alot. I know I'm picky huh? :D

Her waist definition is not that high and her shoulders are broad, so if she were to put on weight, she can seriously pile on the pounds without filling out the curves. She's stick thin here. Still, it's better than the chubby girls I see on the streets.

Why do we see so many women with this kind of broad straight shoulders on the roads these days? Is is me or does women like Ann Kok and Wong Lilin have a more classy feminine form when it comes to shoulders. Why is that so rare?

336532548728b6541a2f30c0ef741e72c184cec.jpg

Who know? ...
can show her front? ... juz curious ... :p