• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Licence for bicycle?

1. coming from the big mouther again.
2. licensing just lead to one thing: money not enough hoh.
3. one of its stupid stints again:kma:

Hi SBF brothers, just sharing a picture for some weekend laughter :)

1383153_643780165667154_573590115_n.png

Source of picture: The Real Singapore FB Wall

1. coming from the big mouther again.
2. licensing just lead to one thing: money not enough hoh.
3. one of its stupid stints again:kma:

lTA cant even control the electric bike population...

make great statement, after that hope people will forget about it when its not feasible

this is a wonderful idea. All road going bicycles should be number-plated, insured and rider tested.

bikes not used on roads will be exempted.

finally something good coming out from LBW.

yeah! the gahmen already fucking filty rich with the stupid
COE $$$ collection every month!!
So bicycle COE how much? $2000.00 ???:
Fuck off!!

Above 1.6L $93K
Below 1.6L $80+K

Only dump Sinkie asses would pay money to this corrupt LTA !!

Didn't you guy read Ngiam Tong Dow said Oldman introduce COE to make money for the gahmen!

He was told to shut up and retract what he said by Mee siam mai hum!!

Female jaywalker can't climb over railing in dress so she squeezes through gap

squeeze.jpg

Stomp
Friday, Sep 27, 2013

This woman was so determined to jaywalk, she squeezed herself through a gap in a railing as her tight dress prevented her from climbing over it.

This was the description on the Shin Min facebook page from which the picture was taken:

"There's an overhead bridge nearby, yet this woman does not want use it.

"Instead, she insisted on squeezing herself through the railing to get across the road."

100% Geylang PRC woo yah!!

Licensing bicycles is a damn good idea. It should be outsourced to a company to be formed by Ho Ching's Temasek. Must help it grow so that a CEO can get bigger bonuses and share options. Good idea if I may say so to outsource Singapore education. I hope Ho Ching will send me a check for this brilliant idea. Another good idea will be funeral arrangements for Sinkies. Now that one will never have Sinkies escaping the clutches of Temasek Ho.

yeah! the gahmen already fucking filty rich with the stupid
COE $$$ collection every month!!
So bicycle COE how much? $2000.00 ???:
Fuck off!!

Above 1.6L $93K
Below 1.6L $80+K

Only dump Sinkie asses would pay money to this corrupt LTA !!

Didn't you guy read Ngiam Tong Dow said Oldman introduce COE to make money for the gahmen!

He was told to shut up and retract what he said by Mee siam mai hum!!

Do we need to tell us that? we already know...COE is to make money..& what do you think ERP stands for, Everyday Robb People...& our daily donation, or should we say, we give 'tithes' to the white church...Cheat People's Fund...ha ha ha