• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Liang Po Po addressed Sinkies as my fellow citizens knowing that GE is around the corner.

When the SG Govt started bringing in so-called "foreign talents" in the past, they used the excuse of not having qualified talents in the IT industry to bring in expat PMEs. It has been decades since then, and NUS and NTU have churned out many batches of IT and engineering graduates since. Shouldn't these young S'poreans be gainfully employed and prioritised for white collar positions? Why are even more foreigners (especially CECAs) being brought in, while our young grads report not being able to find jobs? Are our tech grads driving taxis and PHVs or making deliveries instead?

Who these young singkies n their parents voted for?

images

When you were once a young, skilled fresh grad sincerely trying to make it work in the cuntry you love only to have its PM throw the words "fuckrien talent" "Swiss standard of living" "quitters" and "more good years" in your face, while everyday you see unqualified FuckTards getting opportunities ahead of you becoz they know someone in their village. If the Sinkie Gahmen can't support its own techies, buy Singapore First, we will never have new Sim Wong Hoos. Maybe in the weapons trade can sell Bionix to dicktatorships like Myanmar. Take a look around. The Koreans support their Samsung, Hyundai and Kia. The Cecas techies watch each other back in Silicon Valley, in Seattle. The Americans say buy America First. Has anyone driven a Ford F-150 truck? They are impressive. Tell you what Sinkieland, I quit.

lol sho d high est pa yed pat holo gic al liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrr hv finally wiped hish cond esce nd ing smirk from hish frea king fa ce ?? :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

It is inaccurate to overstate the impact of U.S. tariffs since 2024 exports to the U.S. totalled just $43.2 billion; any new tariffs imposed by Trump would have a minimal effect relative to Temasek's historical investment losses owing to both naivety and stupidity. The PAP govt should instead concentrate on addressing the more pressing concerns of S'poreans, such as the high cost of living and the compensation structures for well-connected individuals and recent appointees following the GE. Remember that S'pore is ranked 3rd in the world for crony capitalism since we have a high % of billionaires who enjoy both family and personal ties to the govt.

It is like Dr Tan See Leng addressing migrant workers as "Brothers" during the Covid lockdown at the workers' dormitories. Instead of sending ambulances for the infected, he sent police riot vehicles there to prevent any unrest.
These are Honourable Guest, as our Big Shot sirs call them Bros

Politicians newly introduced by the PAP like to tell sob stories like how they grew up poor, living in a forested area below a hillside infested with mosquitoes (Bukit Timah Hill) while his classmates lived in high rise apartments served by a modern rail system (HDB estates).
Remember One sob story by crybaby Chan chun sin.555