i love australians... i hope they screw sinkies more....
eh carrot head,
You love aussies ?
like that, your asshole how big ? most probaly pineapple also boleh fit .... macham like hitler in hell !:oIo:
i love australians... i hope they screw sinkies more....
eh carrot head,
You love aussies ?
like that, your asshole how big ? most probaly pineapple also boleh fit .... macham like hitler in hell !:oIo:
aussies dun need ur CPF.. so dun worry..
I think it is better for us to shun the Australians to save Singapore economically
I love Oz too. They gave us AC/DC!!!
How did they take Christmas Island? At that time, Peesai had what kind of navy? How to protect the islands with a couple of bumboats and sampans?
I hold an OZ passport so that makes me an Australian.
You can therefore do yourself a favour by shunning this forum. Why would you want to contribute to the traffic of a forum owned by someone who's a citizen of the country you hate?
So bugger off... shooo!:oIo:
I hold an OZ passport so that makes me an Australian.
You can therefore do yourself a favour by shunning this forum. Why would you want to contribute to the traffic of a forum owned by someone who's a citizen of the country you hate?
So bugger off... shooo!:oIo:
I love australia. They gave us Kylie minogue, Natalie imbruglia, Neighbours, vegemite, the refrigerator and wifi.
You also have kiwi passport?
Did not see anyone mention Jon Bon Jovi.
eh carrot head,
You love aussies ?
Yeah man but please don't forget Little River Band; Men at Work, ONJ & Andy Gibb. Oh, Elle MacPherson...