• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

lets reminisce about old restaurants

Singapura Restaurant at Selegie Rd HDB flat is also gone.

KNN got 1 restoran at Margaret drive emporium upstairs KNN

emp.jpg

K.N.N.

PRIMA Revolving Restautant --- Goodest Tim-Sum.

K.N.N.

RED LANTERN REVOLVING RESTAURANT,

Clifford Pier

K.N.N.

TROPICANA, Scotts Rd. --- Another restaurant with Topless show.

KNN @sweetiepie yours Uncle gots go look see, look see boh???
KNN bhai you forgot you liken this post of my uncle liao KNN

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/xin-tekka.290579/post-3199974

KNN till date my uncle had not eaten at any syt stall KNN there will be some conflict of interest by doing so as to my uncle food is food sex is sex KNN when 2 is mixed the taste is gone KNN

Why no uncles mention about Founder Ba Kuteh? 发起人肉骨茶