Don't get so excited so soon, I haven't started fucking your arse yet.
Tsk..tsk...tsk.... where are your manners boy boy
Don't be shy, want to be fucked in the arse just say so.
Is that all you have in your arsenal Me still not moved leh:p Try harder hor :p
I think bug and myself would like to practise as much restraint as possible so we dont like to suka suka ban people (unlike PAP, suka suka sue people)....
In forums like this, there are bound to be brushes here and there, and given the current economic climate, plus FTs lah, MRT and Buses squeezed like sai lah etc, it's very understandable that Singaporeans are frustrated. So, letting some bros here scold a bit to unwind is also quite understandable.... (so, when you see bros here scolding or insulting, think of it as PAP's fault....)
But I do hope you guys dont get carried away. And I agree with bug, if u want to scold, dont bring in the mothers lah... afterall, all of us are brought into this world thru the pain and sufferings our mothers endured while carrying us in the womb, tio bor? So, pls, let's have some respect for all of our mothers lah, can, bros?
I prefer to reason out with people here... if after all the reasoning and people continue to ignore, continue to repeat the same insult over and over again, then it becomes a spam and has no value to the forumers here (not even entertainment value).... then of course if actions has to be taken, it will have to be taken lah - as a last last resort.
But so far, I can see people here are quite resonable. Even for fights between 2 fellas trading insults at each other, it usually stops after 1-2 days....
[email protected]
No wonder u dun feel anything.
Personally I feels that the forum is infested with numerous chow ah kua who hope to pick up some others ah kua to have their arse fucked.
Maybe this Sam Leong wants to project his forum's image as a class joint second to TOC!
This is his turf after all! You know a lot of the goody two shoes in this forum will turn up their noses, 'virtually' of course, at forumers who use expletives excessively.
And as I've said earlier, cliques do form over time and perhaps enjoy more favourable treatment. It's the host's prerogative. I can respect that!
Maybe to those fucks and wimps or 'act hero' as the PAP dog mudskipper described himself, let's challenge them to go to 3in1 Kopitiam.
But here, there's a problem. Did not kojakbt22 plead with the guys over there to cool it and not KNNBCCB!
need i say more?
Shoooz! Time for your daily dose of cocksucking again! Who will it be today, Indian or Chinese minister! Jeez.... I can smell your cockbreathe through cyberspace!hehehe.. make my hair stand again!
What do you mean?
an arse bandit calling others chow ah kua when he is the biggest culprit
This forum is supposed to be a civilized forum. Look like I might have the opportunity to unleash my barbarian hordes here soon.