• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leong Sam, this forum is a failure

Re: Interesting forum here...

Some more our forum host is generous enough for them to spam their forum link here without saying anything. If Sam will to do the same thing there, he will get banned the next minute plus a long warning email and might need court case too.

Maybe they need to be pitied as their traffic level is not as high as it is here.

Down here even got company to sponsor one of the forum. WHat do they have? A bunch of jealous sinkie loser come in here to kpkb, same as the ferris wheel case , lose even more face. he he.

angie II

Stop spamming your site here.

Anyway, I just click on the easily forgettable URL. That forum one look at the interface sian 1/2 already, click on the topics sian another 1/2, total failure, sorry won't go there register :biggrin:

he can't reply u any sooner as he has been banned :rolleyes:

silverfox@

Some more our forum host is generous enough for them to spam their forum link here without saying anything. If Sam will to do the same thing there, he will get banned the next minute plus a long warning email and might need court case too.

Maybe they need to be pitied as their traffic level is not as high as it is here.

Down here even got company to sponsor one of the forum. WHat do they have? A bunch of jealous sinkie loser come in here to kpkb, same as the ferris wheel case , lose even more face. he he.

Yeah yeah, your beloved thai national football team never do sia sway thing before. Years ago in Tiger cup, they were playing to lose the match with Indonesia :biggrin:

Who say this forum is a failure. We can live without him.

Perspective

Both forums appear good to me.

3in1Kopitiam, if I am not wrong, was the Delphi offspring of the old Sammyboy when Sam decided to shift from Delphi to VBB. Some bros were more comfortable with Delphi format while others decided to be loyal to their host Sam and accustomed themselves to VBB.

Let Sammyboy and 3in1Kopitiam be a check-and-balance and competitors akin to a two-party system.

In fact, I think Sam was gracious enough to have not only done a good job of "splitting" his once-dominant base unlike the PAP (who was aghast to splitting the PAP) but perhaps also won over / unite other forummers from various other VBB format forums (including YoungPAP forum which probably explains why it is now "dead").

silverfox@

There is no free lunch.

Delphi don't do it for free. If anyone wants to host their forums there, there got to be some drawbacks.

vbulletin need to pay, server need to pay, advertising ownself earned.

If your forum is low volume, it would be better off using delphi. If your forum is high volume, no point let others earn.

Perspective

There is no free lunch.

Delphi don't do it for free. If anyone wants to host their forums there, there got to be some drawbacks.

vbulletin need to pay, server need to pay, advertising ownself earned.

If your forum is low volume, it would be better off using delphi. If your forum is high volume, no point let others earn.

I don't think the new Sammyboy is a money-making entity. I see no advertisements here... or am I wrong?

mudskipper

Too many sissy and wussy here.

Pretentious but unable to come out with any creative and insightful comment.

Even the vulgarity spewing forumer do better and occasionally come up with refreshing non main-stream thinking but here...in this CB forum, there are lots of fucking "civilized" CB kia who pretend to be humane, act kind, act civilized, act compassion, act smart, act intellectual but are simply just another bunch of PAP/western media brain-washed fucker.

if it is so bad, what the f--- are you still hanging around and indulging in this forum?
clear cut self mutilation! ie. purely describing yourself in the starter thread.
what a big mouth, pea brainer. show us that you are not one by starting a "better" kopitiam lah!
till then, stop being a bitch!

silverfox@

I don't think the new Sammyboy is a money-making entity. I see no advertisements here... or am I wrong?

Sammyboy would never be successful if it never touched on the topic of sex or commercial sex which was considered taboo topic to many local related sites.

Sex sells. Over here u do not see much traffic as you can see compared to the othe Asian Values Sex forum cousin, is because due to the topics.
In the internet world, u need traffic. Without traffic, u cannot attract advertisments. To attract traffic, u need content. This is also why sex sells, content on taboo sex, attracts advertisers(pimps, sex toy companies, escort agencies, health centres). Sam is not running a charity. We are the traffic that's where his negotiation on adverts comes in.

It depends on what market one is looking for. There are forums which shrinks their target group from volume to quality content. For quality content forums, the market is niche and the viewers are "controlled". Meaning to say you don't get spammers or non-quality ones posing sinkie here sinkie there in each and every of their posting.

Forums like this are just too common now, unless its heading for a niche market, if not, I don't see why traffic will increase or advertisers will be interested to advertise in a non-sex forum when they could get better exposure in other sites and forums.

Zeitgeist

if it is so bad, what the f--- are you still hanging around and indulging in this forum?
clear cut self mutilation! ie. purely describing yourself in the starter thread.
what a big mouth, pea brainer. show us that you are not one by starting a "better" kopitiam lah!
till then, stop being a bitch!

Hey son of a politician father and unrepentent gambling mother, how go you like the video of your superior English self? Looks like you, don't it. May your children and your granchildren inherit your good looks!:oIo::oIo::oIo:
LOL................LOL..............:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: mudskipper, how apt! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: And let's not forget you started this flame war unprovoked! :oIo:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-yiyzzSwnGM&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-yiyzzSwnGM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

dream_waker

Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Which race you like the most? notify me whenever anyone posts in this discussionSubscribe

To: dream_waker (68 of 69)
4217.68 in reply to 4217.67

Yea, I was there initially when Sam forced us to switch over to his new SBF. KNN! after cussing a few F words, I got these infaction points from some of these Ah Kuas. So got fed up and stick to Otak's delphi forum. After 1 month or so, Otak suddenly disappeared and closed down his delphi forum in mysterious circumstances. Ficklebug (aka Hornycorn) restarted this 3in1kopitiam forum in Delphi and I'm here ever since....

[email protected]