Somebody should ask again
- why somebody is will to pay $88million for a GCB when it was worth only $7.9 million a few years ago?
- who is this very generous buyer?
we will only have answers if PAP loses power and shan gets hauled up for questioningSomebody should ask again
- why somebody is will to pay $88million for a GCB when it was worth only $7.9 million a few years ago?
- who is this very generous buyer?
That is the reason for the extreme gerrymandering. The MIW need to not only win at this GE, but win big enough so there is no possibility of any effective check and balance from the Opposition.we will only have answers if PAP loses power and shan gets hauled up for questioning
A govt that has its own set of checks and balances is one that is accountable and functions well, which is why the S'pore Govt’s ability to “ownself check ownself” is a virtue, Singapore Health Minister Mr Ong Ye Kung said on Jan 13, as reported in various S'pore media including Today. Why is he so afraid of the Opposition checking on the Pappies? There must be something BIG to hide.Simple logic….why as ministers you need to rent these big mansions at cheap rates when this will put targets on your back?
But these are SG PAP gahmen ministers who are ever so cocky and they know that they are above the law and all Sinkies are fucktards.
Yes the right technic is leequired to beat pap to puppies.LMW should paraphrase what @Papsmearer said about the secrecy of using a trust entity to purchase a property.
Just ask a very innocent question about the mechanism of using a trust entity to purchase a property that is apparently over-valued, and whether it'd be possible for crooks to use this trust mechanism to bribe a person without being found out, since the buyer's identity will forever be kept a secret. If so, whether there are existing checks and balances to ensure that every transaction is above board or what can be done to prevent such a trust mechanism from being abused.
It's a good opportunity for lawyers in both camps to give their 2 cents' worth, and Associate Prof. Eugene can follow up too.
KNN, you must join PSP.Yes the right technic is leequired to beat pap to puppies.
LMW is lacking in this area.
Don't need lah.KNN, you must join PSP.
You are right.Don't need lah.
Just ask LMW to come sbf to get some tips and tricks, he can digest it and serve it to pap.