I'll attend if Nicole Seah is there. Now that I know she's a slut, I love her more!
Bring your own mineral water. 555Singapore so hot liao, still want to talk at fireplace??
What a shame! This double standard prick was a scholar, went to Oxford on our tax payer money. Of all people, he should know must be sqeaky clean in Oppo politics. Couldn't keep his dick in his pants! What a waste! Will be my hated Oppo figure after Mad Dog Chee. They both did massive damage to Oppo cause. KNNBCCB!!
CSJ is dangerous.Ah Chee is now very different from 20 years ago. Should give him a chance to prove himself.
she looks very satisfied
Bring for what purpose sia?Bring your own mineral water. 555
People got US award wanCSJ is dangerous.
Linked to NED.
Maybe CIA oso.
Sometimes, after u swallow up food , u need water to wash down , isiz?Bring your own mineral water. 555
You Malaysian hakka dog son of chicken doing evil to up this thread around me when are you going to swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death. Pui!Bring for what purpose sia?
Slutty whore, couldn't tell she's another Gin!