IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
PAP Ministers really say one thing, ownself do another thing lor.
Tell you don't hoard, but ownself hoard.
Limpei buy 1 tray of 10 eggs at one time, Finish liao then I go buy.
KNNBPCB
Her home looks humble. This shows you how down to earth PAP leaders are. It's so unlike other asiatic or nigger politicians who take lots of bribes and live in the lap of luxury. I have more eggs at home than she does and I don't consider myself a hoarder.
Absolutely agree, PAP MPs have been advised since the days of yore to live humbly, drive humbly, dress humbly, speak humbly and behave humbly. It is a tradition that was started by Ah Gong.
Her home looks humble. This shows you how down to earth PAP leaders are. It's so unlike other asiatic or nigger politicians who take lots of bribes and live in the lap of luxury. I have more eggs at home than she does and I don't consider myself a hoarder.
Maid tio Wuhan from one of her 6.9 boyfriends and is in detention. Now we see how the domicile falls apart when tended to by Amy's non-existent homemaking skills.