How have I contradicted myself? Oh right, you have no idea what a contradiction is.
The truth is you never known or came across of the 2 verses before I posted them

How have I contradicted myself? Oh right, you have no idea what a contradiction is.
The truth is you never known or came across of the 2 verses before I posted themTurning and wigging as usual, double standard double headed snake
![]()
Unlike you who only just came across these two verses and think they are referring to some gay notion, I have long known of these verses and understood them in the light of the eating customs of the day. Betcha didn't know that.
Don't bullshit lah. The pictures are biblical anot? Don't twist and turn![]()
Judas kissed Jesus
For what purpose?
You supposed to be a christian ? Why must you always come to atheist to help you understand the Bible![]()
Am I? Nope, I am coming to atheist to show that atheists themselves are abysmally ignorant. And you are doing great as an example of such.
gong lan jiao wei again, dumb hypocrite! Fake christain! Fake jew! Fake ang mo! Fake asian! Fake EUNUCH!Another of your regular empty stuff...
Perfectly understand why you so pissed off. First time being so utterly exposed for your abysmal ignorance of Christianity, am I right? Your vicious name calling only serves to prove that I have hit the nail on the coffin.
I am having fun teasing and toying youdumb hypocrite! Fake christain! Fake jew! Fake ang mo! Fake asian! Fake EUNUCH!
![]()
Why use "we" and "our" if you are just talking about your own impulse?
Where's the alleged declaration by LK of LGBT being Satan-possessed?
An atheist must help you most of the time to understanding your cult
WE: KONG HEE
OUR: SUN HO
ENDEARMENT: GOD LOVES YOU
Fake jew! Fake ang mo! Fake asian! Fake EUNUCH!