aiyahhh ,always get pofoma by wifu meh ...got use to it larU cannot talk like that. Sing Song is leelated. Get pofma then u know.![]()
Watch ""Be A Man!" | Russell Peters" on YouTubeThe buck stops at u ! Come on LauLan Wong be a man,do the right thing ,take the blame,don't wayang !
Its the dorm operator greed.. by complaining to MOM, URA and HDB regarding over crowding in the rental unit. The 6 occupant only rule in private residencial/HDB unit and the ban on construction worker to rent these places resulting in all employers have to put their worker in dormitories. They created these problem now pay big price for their greed.Lawrence wong in trying to explain the dorm screw up shot himself in the foot. He said the virus had been circulating among the dorm workers before they were locked down. The high number of infections was because they ramped up the testing among the dorm workers. Question: why didnt taskforce anticipated that many workers in such living condition would be infected? Paid millions and thus is his excuse? What do you think?
i would venture further ...you see ,there cannot exist any profitable buisness in any country without politicians taking a cut ...more so ,if that business is some what dependent on govt agency approval...take malusia for example ,labour supply is a big buck thingy ...so a brother of the then deputy prime minister got his brother who was in charge of home ministry not to approve any more labour from any other country except bangladesh...and his company became the sole suppliers of labour from bangladesh ...of course ,we dont expect such blatant abuse here but cronyism very possibly exist ...but hidden from public scrutiny as they may not hold shares or directorship in cos who operate dormitories....but benefiting from itIts the dorm operator greed.. by complaining to MOM, URA and HDB regarding over crowding in the rental unit. The 6 occupant only rule in private residencial/HDB unit and the ban on construction worker to rent these places resulting in all employers have to put their worker in dormitories. They created have these problem now pay big price for their greed.
so now, dey craim dey anticipated ze problem (die-die cannot admit dey r not smart) ...... Yesterday, they said they anticipated the infection in Dorm in January but explained away that lockedown was not feasible then ...
Totally agree...even a housewife knows when the herd is hoarding at supermarkets her survivor instinct will tell her to follow too as it concerns the welfare of her family...pap just dont have this instinct and prefer to wait for things to happen...however rgd joe teo it is quite obvious she is put under the bus by someone as this someone ( quite obvious who, the one who wears the pants) has a lot of vested interest in whether the fw (human capital) work or not...hence she even have to agree to allow them to start work on 4 may while we continue to cb
so now, dey craim dey anticipated ze problem (die-die cannot admit dey r not smart) ...
so, dey 4saw ze problem, yet dey did nutting ... even knowing fully wel it wil erupt wen dey did nutting ... but dey prefer 2 do nutting n let it erupt ...
lockdown was not feasible? ... so, dey dun mind letting it erupt n let ze virus spread? ... n yet now dey impose lockdown? ...
wat rubbish he is spouting? ...
he shud b making tings feasible ... wen u say it cant b done, iz either u r s2pig or u r lazy ... best 4 him 2 resign n let sum1 else take over ...
tis bunch of burgers gone case liao! ...First, they said they do not have the benefit of hindsight when infection exploded. Yesterday, they said they anticipated the infection in Dorm in January but explained away that lockedown was not feasible then ...