• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Law Bidding Sinkie Doc Cannot Tahan Vietbu Dua Liap Neh Neh

Doctors should wear bodycam. Or all visits should be video recorded.

To protect both patient and doctor.

Rest assured all footage is stored in secure digital files protected as well as the digital medical records.

Medicolegally there will no longer be he said she said. It will also reduce the burden on doctors to have to document ie write down EVERY single thing that was done and said (which is impossible).

Makes for a more accurate review of what went on during the consultation. Saves on all this court hearings enriching lawyers too and wasting everyone's time and money.

I attended a conference in Orlando FL. There was a sponsored lunch where a lawyer explained why drs are so attractive targets for lawsuits.

Rest assured all footage is stored in secure digital files protected as well as the digital medical records.

Medicolegally there will no longer be he said she said. It will also reduce the burden on doctors to have to document ie write down EVERY single thing that was done and said (which is impossible).

Makes for a more accurate review of what went on during the consultation. Saves on all this court hearings enriching lawyers too and wasting everyone's time and money.

I attended a conference in Orlando FL. There was a sponsored lunch where a lawyer explained why drs are so attractive targets for lawsuits.
KNN but most sg doc wouldn't want to wear so that they can geng during their job KNN if my uncle wore it KNN liao at least 50% of them will be caught genging during the consultation KNN

Exactly. So what will happen is good doctors will be very happy to wear them. They have nothing to hide. It will force patients to be careful what they say to the doctor as well. No more lies when complaining against good doctors.

For the bad doctors it will force them to buck up.

Overall I think this is a win win for all. Even the lawyers will like it as it makes the trial go smoother with accurate impartial factual evidence.

with quantum computing nothing is secure anymore. sure kena hacked and juicy bits spilled onto the web.

It is about risks vs benefits.

Nowadays everything important is stored digitally anyway. It is the norm.

For medicine not to keep up with the times and improve is a travesty IMHO.

What I have been disappointed with is everyone seems to always talk about the security risk. Instead of saying is there a way to make it more secure?

The police have started wearing bodycams to prevent accusations of police brutality. Documentation.

Why not in medicine too?

It is silly that instead of taking a picture of video of say a skin lesion, we write a description in words! Waste time lah!

It is about risks vs benefits.

Nowadays everything important is stored digitally anyway. It is the norm.

For medicine not to keep up with the times and improve is a travesty IMHO.

What I have been disappointed with is everyone seems to always talk about the security risk. Instead of saying is there a way to make it more secure?

The police have started wearing bodycams to prevent accusations of police brutality. Documentation.

Why not in medicine too?

It is silly that instead of taking a picture of video of say a skin lesion, we write a description in words! Waste time lah!
yup, i've been asking my brother to upscale his tech in his clinic to sexploit the latest and greatest home and commercial surveillance systems have to offer. however, must still inform patients that premise and their puntang may be recorded. most likely phemale patients will say "phuck off!" :ninja:

For a start we could just have video documentation of non sensitive consults. eg just consult. No removal of clothes. Step wise lah.

Right now. The rules are that the DOCTOR CANNOT video or record. But the PATIENT CAN!

There is a gross imbalance in the power scales there.

more amaze with the below details.
- 24 year old Vietnamese lady
- student pass
- boyfriend , age 44, only can speak Mandarin.

"molesting a 24-year-old Vietnamese woman on 6 November "

"The woman, who is staying in Singapore on a student pass"

"On Tuesday, the victim's 44-year-old boyfriend took the stand"

"the boyfriend testified in Mandarin through an interpreter"

For a start we could just have video documentation of non sensitive consults. eg just consult. No removal of clothes. Step wise lah.

Right now. The rules are that the DOCTOR CANNOT video or record. But the PATIENT CAN!

Doc, Is it standard protocol to fondle nipple to feel inside organ?

Screenshot_20190821-011821_Chrome.jpg

was like that not fair lah.

For a minute of thrill years of studies go up in flame.

This kind sure have some psychiatric disorder.

Maybe lui is ex malaysian victim is Viet
Victim boyfriend is chinaman.

International buffet venue @Singpaore.

this lewd lui also tiongcock uncle. must have been "defacto doc" to tiong pimps and prostitute syndicates sending their chickens to the vet for std sinspection.
Lui don't seems sinkie surname.

I tot malaysian.
Now china man foundle chinaman girlfriend.

KNS, PAPsmearer say this is bullshit. 24 year old big tit Vietbu with a 46 year old PRC boyfriend who cannot even speak English, must have mandarin translator in court. This is obviously a case of a Pimp and his Ho. The sinkie Dr should have asked how much, and negotiate money first with the BF. then after that can touch anything he wants. Typical Sinkie poodle investigate the good doctor and not the Pimp and the hooker.
you have a point(ed nipple) there as gp is also tiongcock unker. fucking tiong prostitute syndicates running rampant in sg. they even plant their own tiong docs and dogs in sg. how can stupid mom radar not detect this?