• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Law Bidding Sinkie Doc Cannot Tahan Vietbu Dua Liap Neh Neh

They used 2 years to investigate whether neh neh has touch to hear inside organ. .
KNN the doc very stoopid KNN for flu symtoms it is necessary for doc to listen to lung and heartbeat etc the doc could have travelled the whole body including neh neh pork using the stethoscope with primary finger doing the actual work KNN

It is obvious lui want take advantage of this Viet girl.

the Viet 's boyfriend also want to take advantage of Lui but fail.

this case is Not fair to Dr Lui

Screenshot_2019-08-21-10-44-21-523_com.android.chrome.jpg

A male doctor is also a male human....see nice neh neh also steam.

I told him I was hungry because I just ended work, so I asked him to call me back in one to two hours and think carefully of a reason to convince me," he said.
When Lui called again, he repeated his explanations about checking the victim's organs and asked the boyfriend, "What do you want me to do?”
KNN this is a trap question KNN the doc shouldn't have called him back with or without new reasons KNN once he called back (which he did) already shown he is guilty KNN

this case very likely dropped the moment IDs of Viet woman 24 and Guy 44 are revealed. :(

more amaze with the below details.
- 24 year old Vietnamese lady
- student pass
- boyfriend , age 44, only can speak Mandarin.

"molesting a 24-year-old Vietnamese woman on 6 November "

"The woman, who is staying in Singapore on a student pass"

"On Tuesday, the victim's 44-year-old boyfriend took the stand"

"the boyfriend testified in Mandarin through an interpreter"

ST reported

the boyfriend 44 said : " only flu and cough..."

moral of the Story :

you go and figure it out...:D

this case very likely dropped the moment IDs of Viet woman 24 and Guy 44 are revealed. :(
KNN once the background check of the viet bu and 马夫 is determined it will become a draw match KNN how does court rule a draw match KNN

Doesn't matter if pro or whore.
Lui doc license can bye bye. 100% gone.
Even if proven it is a plot to extort $$ also no use.
Doc shouldn't fall for it in the first place.
For professional misconduct
Smc will do internal investigation and may suspend or revoke license.

Is it entrapment by the vietbu and her sinkie pimp and the doctor cannot tahan ?

591D9546-553C-4EFD-9718-D340A4B8A02B.gif

Doctor who allegedly molested female patient testifies there was no skin-to-skin contact with her Wan Ting Koh Wan Ting Koh Yahoo News Singapore22 August 2019, 8:08 PM GMT+8

SINGAPORE - A general practitioner accused of molesting a female patient has denied having any skin-to-skin contact with the alleged victim while he was examining her. Testifying on Thursday (22 August), Dr Lui Weng Sun, 45, said that he could not remember the then 24-year-old victim consulting him, given the large number of patients at his clinic on the day of the alleged incident in 2017.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/doctor-wh...no-skintoskin-contact-with-her-120834008.html

Doctor who allegedly molested female patient testifies there was no skin-to-skin contact with her Wan Ting Koh Wan Ting Koh Yahoo News Singapore22 August 2019, 8:08 PM GMT+8

SINGAPORE - A general practitioner accused of molesting a female patient has denied having any skin-to-skin contact with the alleged victim while he was examining her. Testifying on Thursday (22 August), Dr Lui Weng Sun, 45, said that he could not remember the then 24-year-old victim consulting him, given the large number of patients at his clinic on the day of the alleged incident in 2017.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/doctor-wh...no-skintoskin-contact-with-her-120834008.html
KNN if on account that this case has no other evidence to prove each side testimonies the next step is only to further look into the 动机 of each party to come out a fairest judgement KNN

1. to findout viet bu come sg as student pass is primarily for study or be chicken - this can be traced from attendance and academic information. Interview with classmates etc KNN
2. Next to establish if she had transactional sex session before - from hp msg bank account transactions etc KNN
3. Establish the primary purpose of the bf in sg. Same as 1 and 2 KNN

Next work on the doc side
1. interview the people close to him
2. ransack his home and digital gadgets to find any porns etc

For the doc side if found to be clean he needs to be punished according the the medical protocol acts i.e. examining female patient without presence of female nurse

For the viet bu and bf side if anything found unclean , some benefits of doubt should be given to doc side KNN if found to be clean then there is no 动机 then charge the doc for molest misconduct and revoke the practice KNN

Which head.... kkj head siboh...

When I was a boy, my female school dentist liked to press her breasts hard against my head while she cleaned my teeth. She also kept complimenting what nice teeth I had. Each session lasted about half an hour. Hmmm.... :cautious: