Correction: The Swiss fella was probably smart enough to hide all his wealth in a Swiss Bank Account.As expected you don't think you can get $100,000 bail from a unemployed Swiss !
jus report on CNA. charge reduced to spray paint without consent....wtf, isn't dat vandalism? KNNCCB, i oredi knew that those bastards will not dare to cane this swiss guy, becos FT is higher than sinkies...if sinkies does the same, sure kena cane and jail...now this swiss vandal will probably get a fine and maybe even get a contract job to spray paint for smrt...:oIo::oIo:
SINGAPORE : The Swiss national arrested for allegedly vandalising a Singapore metro train with spray paint has been released on a S$100,000 bail.
A worried-looking Fricker told the judge he needed a lawyer and asked that his bail be lowered to 40,000 dollars. But the judge cut him short and rejected the bail request, stressing the seriousness of the offence.
Fricker is scheduled to appear in court again on June 21.
Was that before or after he got caught getting a bj in the oval office?Last time the ang mo bui kia kenna caning for vandalism even with Clinton's backing.
Let's see what happens this time.
how can cane the Swiss guy?
all the elites' private banking accounts info are at stake..
last time wif dat angmo, dey die-die din gif in given pressure fr usa ...
now, y dey so ezily back off? ...![]()
"spray painting without consent". ha ha.
The people here are so dumb it is hilarious at times. It is like a gathering of semi brained lobotomised idiots who type in pidgin English and have the mental capabilities of a donkey.
You just tie these donkeys up and they go "muuuu muuu"
This is just a sad reflection of society at large.
![]()
Hahahahahahahahaha!
Dont you know Sinkies? They are my foreign talents ah! Always remember that ah!!!
They kill you Sinkies, they only kanna fine, but if you Sinkies kill them, you not only goes to jail but also kanna hang ah!!!
Always remember that! Hahahahahahahahaha!!!
A inside story of what i heard - if they cane that Swiss guy, Switzerland will no longer export Swiss Knife to Sg and our security and defence will be weaken.
Arrest warrant out for second MRT vandal suspect
By Imelda Saad | Posted: 07 June 2010 2300 hrs
SINGAPORE: A warrant of arrest has been issued for Briton Lloyd Dane Alexander, the man suspected to be an accomplice of the Swiss national charged with vandalising an MRT train in Singapore.
In a statement released late Monday evening, the Police said that, in consultation with the Attorney-General's Chambers, it applied for the arrest warrant and this was granted by the Subordinate Courts.
It added that Alexander remains at large.
It has been revealed that he left Singapore before the incident was reported to the police.
Swiss national 33-year-old Oliver Fricker has been charged with vandalising an MRT train by spraying graffiti on it and damaging public property by cutting a wired fence.
He was released on Monday after posting a S$100,000 bail. It is believed his passport is still impounded to prevent him from leaving the country.
The incident was said to have taken place between late night of May 16 and early hours of May 17 at the Changi Depot. SMRT reported the incident to police only on May 19.
Fricker, a business consultant who worked in Singapore, was arrested on May 25.
Reports said his accomplice, Alexander, may have fled to Hong Kong.
Vandalism is punishable by up to three years' jail or a maximum fine of S$2,000, plus three to eight strokes of the cane.
Fricker is scheduled to appear in court again on June 21.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1061655/1/.html
Michael Fay was a saboteur. This swiss guy is an artist. Hope they don't clean up his handiwork.
It's really nice to see how everyone is getting an orgasm from someone else's facts which was pulled right out of his ass an never bother to even visit CNA to check if the news was true or not. And we wonder why no one ever takes the opposition supporters seriously
You mean to say you believe whats reported in our CONTROLLED Medias?
Tsk tsk tsk.......shame on you.
Maybe TS have "inside" advanced info on this case.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
jus report on CNA. charge reduced to spray paint without consent....wtf, isn't dat vandalism? KNNCCB, i oredi knew that those bastards will not dare to cane this swiss guy, becos FT is higher than sinkies...if sinkies does the same, sure kena cane and jail...now this swiss vandal will probably get a fine and maybe even get a contract job to spray paint for smrt...:oIo::oIo: