• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest Marriage Trend in Sinkieland

My friends tell me, Indian + Chinese = Malay.

Is it?

dog and cat dun fuck each other leh. Unless they do, then I can confirm.

indian men generally know to sweet talk, more romantic compare to us chinese. but they more MCP than us chinese and if got drinking problem, then high chance to wallop family members when drunk. of course, some indians disagree and said we sterotype but i can say i seen in on a regular basis. i had seen drunk indian slapping wife/gf at coffeeshop till mata come. b4 i married, my upstair indian neighbour can have family fight once every couple months but when sober, he a rather friendly uncle. drinking problem seem to start at young age, notice those cheap indian whisky selling at 7-11 or provision shop, most of their customers are young indians, always get the oldest to buy then buy a mixer and drink at void deck or park benches.

Monkey fucks goat.

[video=youtube;B7NTYeRg5Dg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7NTYeRg5Dg[/video]

I'm small size buty dick also quite small leh :o

There are exceptional case of course, but since your ATB all still lub you dip dip then i guess its okey. :D

....You would have thought that the Ah Tiong was grumbling to the PRC chick BUT HELL NO! He was grumbling to the Malay woman. It seems that he had married the Malay woman. Wait for my pictures tonight. Using iPhone to post now.....

knn... limpeh still waiting .... :D

KNNBCCB, don't make me jealous. I know already, I will go to JB folder there to dig some points :D

KNN you are still a points whore and your siggy is similar to samsters at the sex forum. :D

How can u win when...

Any high pointer forummers like Alamaking, drifter, Muthukali, postnew make donations? :D

When i use a high pointer clone to make a donation, then become a points whore myself by using clone up clone method over a period of time? :D

where is the pic of the prc chick with lacy bra??? :D

My friends tell me, Indian + Chinese = Malay.

Is it?

My friends tell me Bayis are not Indians and an Indian with a Muslim name is Malay, some also tell me that Chinese + Indian or Chinese + Malay= Eurasian.

Truly Singaporeans. :D That is why I love you all.

I have an Indian friend married to a Japanese girl(Met at an Event in Singapore) I have a Malay friend married to a PRC girl(Colleagues and then fell in love), I also have a Chinese friend who just a month ago got married to a Japanese women, WAIT WAIT there is more, I have a Malay guy friend married to a Caucasian women and have a Minah friend married to a Caucasian man.

Singapore is truly a globalized world, Singaporeans should take advantage of it.

Strange 'Marriage'

Unless you are a strong believer of evolution then you have to believe that this will happen. :D

indian men generally know to sweet talk, more romantic compare to us chinese. but they more MCP than us chinese and if got drinking problem, then high chance to wallop family members when drunk. of course, some indians disagree and said we sterotype but i can say i seen in on a regular basis. i had seen drunk indian slapping wife/gf at coffeeshop till mata come. b4 i married, my upstair indian neighbour can have family fight once every couple months but when sober, he a rather friendly uncle. drinking problem seem to start at young age, notice those cheap indian whisky selling at 7-11 or provision shop, most of their customers are young indians, always get the oldest to buy then buy a mixer and drink at void deck or park benches.

I notice this problem too but only with the Older generation of Indians, Im not quite sure why but i will say they are very similar to the Aussies and esp very very similar to the Australian abors behavior after a couple of drops.

I think we discussed this before, it is a myth.
MythBusted.gif

Completely agree. How i know? There is one in the forum known as PSY83 aka Television, don't talk about long dong, he doesn't even have balls !!!