• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest Marriage Trend in Sinkieland

Raiders

I was taking the train this morning and heard a Ah Tiong grumbling loudly. Seated on his right was another PRC chick with sexy floral pattern bra showing through her translucent blouse. Seated on his left was a Malay woman, pregnant and also carrying a little boy.

The Ah Tiong was grumbling, "根本就没法和你沟通"

You would have thought that the Ah Tiong was grumbling to the PRC chick BUT HELL NO! He was grumbling to the Malay woman. It seems that he had married the Malay woman. Wait for my pictures tonight. Using iPhone to post now.

2 women sitting on his right? Two seats away is it?

Now lah. One on left, one on right. At the north line (yishun). I did not manage to snap the pictures then as it was too crowded. But was lucky they changed to circle line at Bishan with me. Managed to snap a few pictures. Wait till I get home tonight.

I was actually raping the PRC chick with my eyes as her floral bra was so obvious from her translucent blouse. Then I heard that Ah Tiong grumbling so loudly to himself, that's why I noticed him also.

The chink complaining that mei mei never wash their chee byes.

I was actually raping the PRC chick with my eyes as her floral bra was so obvious from her translucent blouse. Then I heard that Ah Tiong grumbling so loudly to himself, that's why I noticed him also.

Are you writing from a maximum security prison?

knn got 20 points very hao lian ... :p

limpeh no more points to give you liao...

wait limpeh create more clones easy easy can get 20 points LOL :D

No lah. If OA boss no support me, my plan to become points king hard to materialise leh.

I was taking the train this morning and heard a Ah Tiong grumbling loudly. Seated on his right was another PRC chick with sexy floral pattern bra showing through her translucent blouse. Seated on his left was a Malay woman, pregnant and also carrying a little boy.

You would have thought that the Ah Tiong was grumbling to the PRC chick BUT HELL NO! He was grumbling to the Malay woman. It seems that he had married the Malay woman. Wait for my pictures tonight. Using iPhone to post now.

I had an Indian friend marrying an ATB.

Think how they communicate? :D

I had an Indian friend marrying an ATB.

Think how they communicate? :D

I have seen factory girls with these ah nehs before. Knn, really no standard these ATB.

who just upz limpeh points ?

tq tq many many...

let limpeh know leh ... will return you back wan :)

who just upz limpeh points ?

tq tq many many...

let limpeh know leh ... will return you back wan :)

KNNBCCB, don't make me jealous. I know already, I will go to JB folder there to dig some points :D

one atb tells me that she like indians because they seems to be good fathers, carrying their kids and taking care of the family, unlike chinese men. i looked at her with TPL look and don't know what to say. :D

Should it be "根本就没法和你通沟"? No way can i clear your plumbing?????

I think we discussed this before, it is a myth.

MythBusted.gif

He's probably a long dong silver :D

one atb tells me that she like indians because they seems to be good fathers, carrying their kids and taking care of the family, unlike chinese men. i looked at her with TPL look and don't know what to say. :D

This one was before the indian fella started drinking issit?