• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KPKK (Kasih Pangkat, Keling Kembang) - Australian KPKK Pariah Immigrant Tells Chinese to "Go back to China"

PTADER

Australian KPKK pariah in action.

1545915763200.png

PTADER

NSW Police investigate video of officer appearing to tell driver 'go back to China' during traffic stop

By Kevin Nguyen
Updated about 7 hours ago

[Click on this link for video https://www.abc.net.au/news/2018-12-27/nsw-police-officer-tells-driver-to-go-back-to-china/10670278]

1545916051300.png

New South Wales Police are investigating a video that appears to show an officer telling a driver to "go back to China" before shoving him on Christmas Day

The footage was posted to Facebook by Sydney man Caleb Strik and shows a senior constable standing by a Toyota Camry during a traffic stop in Carlingford.

The officer asks the driver "where did you come from?".

The driver's reply is inaudible, then the officer shakes his head and says "go back to China".

The officer then holds up a "Stop Police" sign and asks the driver if he can read it before reaching in through driver's side window to shove him.

NSW Police said they were aware of the video and were investigating the incident.

The uploader, Mr Shrik, also posted video of himself confronting the officers at a parking lot across the road and accused police of racially abusing the driver.

PHOTO: The uploader later confronted the Senior Constable in the video. (Facebook: Caleb Strik)

"You hit him and you also told him 'go back to China'. I got it on video," Mr Strik said.

In the video, the senior constable dismisses Mr Strik.

"It's got nothing to do with you … move away, you are harassing me," the senior constable said.

Mr Strik then turns to another constable and asks her if she saw him hit the driver and use racially abusive language.

"What's it have to do with you?" the constable asks Mr Strik.

"How can you do that, you're a police officer?" Mr Strik replies.

The videos, which have over 1 million views as of writing, sparked a furious response on social media.

Many praised Mr Strik for intervening on behalf of the driver.

PTADER

Nice Aussie Muslim standing up for a Chinese. But he clearly has no clue about the "Kasih Pangkat, Keling Kembang" attitudes of these imported Indian pariahs that South East Asians like Singaporeans and Malaysians who have to deal with these pariahs are fully aware of.

https://www.facebook.com/cstrik

1545916714000.png

PTADER

Malay - KPKK (Kasih Pangkat, Keling Kembang)

English translation - Give Rank/Position, Indian fuck start swelling up (with arrogance)
Hokkien translation - Heng phinui, chibai kelingkia kwailan liao

KuanTi01

If all the Chinese are to balik kampung, I worry for the economies of these countries because parasitic pariahs like him only know how to don uniforms and show off their authority.

PTADER

If you look at this petition, you will understand why the Chinese are viewed as a "weak" race and treated as such by these KPKK pariahs (and Whities) around the world, including those KPKKs in Singapore.

The global Chinese communities need to step up. Don the knuckle dusters. Punch for punch. Blow for blow until such KPKKs are knocked out and made to know their place and the heavy price they will pay for fucking around with the Chinese. The Malay Malaysians have learned this the hard way after one of their own was killed by these KPKKs.

grandtour

English translation - Give Rank/Position, Indian fuck start swelling up (with arrogance)

Profession & Caste Culture are deeply intertwined.
INDIANS are born Racist & Casteist
who choose their jobs very carefully.

INDIANS will die for a job that signify HIGH CASTE &
Avoid SERVICE JOBS like a plague.

INDIANS are also very attracted to jobs that
GRANT THEM POWER OVER YOU
Even if its low pay Security Guard or Traffic Warden

what's so surprising? ask any one from pioneer generation and they will the ah neh policeman especially Sikh were the most loyal dogs to their colonial masters when it comes to bullying all other races.

The true test of their nature came during the Jap occupation when the infamous sepoy mutiny happened. Babu singh soldiers started to mass rape their former white masters in prison camps.

Such are the ways of the snake

Semaj2357

even here, since time immemorial, pariah bastards can't handle authority and turn abusive in beating their wives and kids.
older folks know only too well that kelings; naik pangkat, tunjuk dunia
whereas m&d cops ; ada senapang, boleh tembak dunia :frown:

what's so surprising? ask any one from pioneer generation and they will the ah neh policeman especially Sikh were the most loyal dogs to their colonial masters when it comes to bullying all other races.

The true test of their nature came during the Jap occupation when the infamous sepoy mutiny happened. Babu singh soldiers started to mass rape their former white masters in prison camps.

Such are the ways of the snake
This where your ignorance shows. Indians are Aryans, same as the white men. Naturally all inferiors bow to their betters and so should you. :cool:

PTADER

Disgraceful. The driver could not understand the "Stop" sign.

That's nothing compared to the shameless pariah, a foreign keling import to Australia, thinking that he, as a keling import to a "white" country, has the right to tell the Chinese to go back to China.

Even the Whities are condeming this keling pariah for not knowing his place in Australia. His fellow keling pariahs, those that the one keling pariah here refer to as "Indian Pride", know the implications of this. Being the usual conniving and opportunistic kelings, they are quickly leaving their "Indian Pride" behind for the time being as they seek to distance themselves from their fellow keling and their own country of origin.

This will be the fate of Chinese Singaporeans (including Malay Singaporeans) if they continue to allow these keling pariahs in this country to call the shots and to climb all over their heads.

PTADER

even here, since time immemorial, pariah bastards can't handle authority and turn abusive in beating their wives and kids.
older folks know only too well that kelings; naik pangkat, tunjuk dunia
whereas m&d cops ; ada senapang, boleh tembak dunia :frown:

I have heard of these variations. Another one that is easier to rememember is KKKK or K4, i.e., Kasih Kuasa, Keling Kembang (Given Power, Indian fuck start swelling up with arrogance).

What is noteworthy is that the same themes and observations about these keling pariahs appear independently in the languages of two of the major communities here including those in Malaysia. As the saying goes, there's no smoke without fire.

PTADER

This where your ignorance shows. Indians are Aryans, same as the white men. Naturally all inferiors bow to their betters and so should you. :cool:

These "superior" Aryan kelings did not fare very well when the "inferior" Chinese decided to teach them a painful lesson in October 1962 by capturing keling territory the size of Switzerland. The Chinese helped free the world of more than 3,000+ loudmouthed potential keling imports. The only thing that saved the kelings from total annihilation was the sensitive noses of the Chinese.

A loudmouthed KPKK two-star general, true to his keling roots and culture of spewing hot air and talking big, had bragged a month earlier in September 1962 that "a few rounds fired at the Chinese would cause them to run away". The reverse happened.

PTADER

Singapura is a indian name. Dontch like? Get out!!!

The Yindian name for "India" is Bharat. It's not "India". Many kelings are blissfully unaware of this just as they are blissfully unaware that they are nothing more than keling imports once outside of Bharat.

"India" is a Persian (Iranian) name, derived from "Indus". The ancient Greeks called Bharat "Indoi".

By your dumb logic, should the kelings get out and cede "India" to the Iranians or the Greeks?

Profession & Caste Culture are deeply intertwined.
INDIANS are born Racist & Casteist
who choose their jobs very carefully.

INDIANS will die for a job that signify HIGH CASTE &
Avoid SERVICE JOBS like a plague.

INDIANS are also very attracted to jobs that
GRANT THEM POWER OVER YOU
Even if its low pay Security Guard or Traffic Warden
Ya like secretary job with the power to act like boss.

No prize for guessing who I am talking about. Act like the boss and build her power until the whole company kow tow to her. Except me! Yes I am talking about you slut calling others slut KT latha!