Re: Brother Golden Dragon, any updates on Kovan murder?
jialat, ship sure sink.This Wed winning number 4532!!!
but ah sam hui says ...If you play blackjack and your first four cards are 4, 5, 3 and 2, you may not huat when you get the 5th card. ...
It doesn't cost much to bid for number 14 J because most people would shun it.
Sounds like you are related or associated with that Tan's family.
Registered firm means it's really running a legal biz? Old fart also claimed that his team members are running a clean gahbrament.
He said they are "legally paid" millions so that they won't "pay themselves illegally". In reality is it true? Think again.
Be careful what, who and when you AIM. You may ended up AIMing the wrong target and waste tax payers $$$
sound like what?...i don't even know the tans at all....like any father just feels so bitter and sad for the two very young boys lost their dad without any......
ARE YOU A FATHER!!!
i just ask you whether you have any proof of what you say?....police commissioner also go pay respect and said sorry...WHERE THE F*** ARE YOU.....
KNN...
in another words, the chinese are being discriminate?
Anyone knows how were the two persons murdered? So far, papers kept reporting that the murdered, but nothing on how. If cannot establish how he murdered than the case jialat
Who knows, we may end up getting a "cover up" story for this case.
Knife wounds obviously. Plenty of circumstantial evidence, blood traces etc. iskandar is injured himself, so his blood is in the victim house too.Anyone knows how were the two persons murdered? So far, papers kept reporting that the murdered, but nothing on how. If cannot establish how he murdered than the case jialat
His salary is easily 50k per annum, and with some discipline, paying off the debt is possible. He doesn't have a car, lives in modest hdb flat, and does not gamble and drink. The police says his debt is due domestic issue, so likely medical bills or borrowed money for a poor investment.
I think he has been introducing business to the victim, which is why he knows workshop location. Quite likely he went to see victim as last resort to borrow some money, and was rudely refused. The son likely to be bystander.
I think the romance angle is the least probably, as younger victim has wife and kids, and suspect has wife.I wonder whether there is any truth to the angle that iskandar had any romantic links with one of the victims.....
Perhaps it will all depend on whether this aspect of their relationship will ever see the light of day in his trial..... For a pliceman to resort to nflicting harm n an old man over money is not that straightforward.... And even if it was his bankruptcy looming over his head, it is also not that severe as to drive a man beserk....just ask any bankrupt, would he have killed anybody just because they refused to lend them money to repay the debt......
Nor so simplictic....please dont read what the fucking press writes about the case, they dont know any bett and most f the time, they are seekings to deceive and delude....