• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kovan Double Murder thread

Re: Kovan 34-yr old suspected Kovan murderer arrested

Is he a Mat or not? David?? shouldn't it be Daud? Was he the one, who bought was who absconded with millions?? what happen to the case?? he rode his vespa all the way to Vietnam?? :D

Must be another angmo mat.
This david chap ran road with means though....but still you would think a 14 years police veteran would have lasted longer before getting caught.

For a police officer for 14 years and an IO.....
He really lacked the streetsmarts to do a good run road....should have consulted another mat lawyer David Rasif.

Agree...n tat y swimming across is better...dey dun hav entry rec...last place chiu wanna eat is a popular resort...there r cam everywhere...better off moving frm ulu kampong to another...and moi realli wonder...wat make him think matlaysia ish safe??

He was hungry...he ran to nearest familiar place...read the Malaysian side news...many matland police eat at that eatery....he was confused..this obviously was not a planned murder...now it is the police to find the link...

If there is a way to run road without crossing the border checkpoints, do it because that way the authorities won't be too sure if you're still inside the country. It confuses them and thins out their manhunt resources.

If you want to cross a border checkpoint, plan your route in advance. Also, plan your murder properly and execute it well, because time is of the essence. You want to be as far away from the crime scene as possible when the police discover the body. If you can properly dispose of the body that would be even better, however usually that requires at least one accomplice to assist you. That has inherent risks.

The best way to hide is to 'hide in plain sight', to 'melt into' the local population. Be mobile and unpredictable. Never hole yourself into one specific location e.g. an abandoned house or a hotel room... that would be daft.

"Iskandar joined the force in March 1999 and rose through the ranks.

As a police corporal in 2002, he helped to arrest a man at Bedok Interchange for selling pornographic discs.

In 2010, the then-staff sergeant testified in court about his encounter with a glue-sniffer who later died because of the substance abuse."

That's all????? So fucking exciting!:oIo:

I shared the same sentiment. 14 years and only these to show, and spf even made him their poster boy! :rolleyes::*:

If there is a way to run road without crossing the border checkpoints, do it because that way the authorities won't be too sure if you're still inside the country. It confuses them and thins out their manhunt resources.

They don't need to be sure because they will announce that you are either in the country or not. :D

And btw, you sound like an expert in these things. :eek::D

I shared the same sentiment. 14 years and only these to show, and spf even made him their poster boy! :rolleyes::*:

If the career pinnacle of a 'minister calibre' SAF general was chairing the NDP.....
A SSgt from SPF would have deem to have done very well to have achieved the above 2 career highlights.

Cdgd7G6.png

Simple service at work.

Providing great service.

Serving with a passion.

Exemplary service attitude.

The PRIDE of Bedok North NPC.

His personal debt is due to him lavishing gifts on his boyfriend? :p
World is full of mischievous people. :D I would rather guess the 1st prize 4D number correctly than this. This one tio liao boh $$$...... :(

But the alledged bf is one of the victims and supposedly well off leh? :D

I don't think the report that there was a gay thing between him and the younger victim is true.
If the elder victim did indeed make a police report handled by the suspect in Nov 2012, more likely due to that.
He could have been in debt by then and approached the elderly man for money.
Subsequently he was investigated for not declaring his personal debts, reassigned to non investigating duties, made a bankrupt, etc.
For some reasons, he blames the man and his son for his predicament. That's where the motive is likely to be and not likely to be a crime of passion.

And btw there's no way to guess the 1st prize 4D number correctly, just buy and hope, buy and hope........... :D

If you want to cross a border checkpoint, plan your route in advance. Also, plan your murder properly and execute it well, because time is of the essence. You want to be as far away from the crime scene as possible when the police discover the body. If you can properly dispose of the body that would be even better, however usually that requires at least one accomplice to assist you. That has inherent risks.

The best way to hide is to 'hide in plain sight', to 'melt into' the local population. Be mobile and unpredictable. Never hole yourself into one specific location e.g. an abandoned house or a hotel room... that would be daft.

If you want to run road and disappear forever without a trace.

The best person to asked is David Rafi, a lawyer who abandon his wife and kids and run road with over 10 mil of clients money without ever been found even till now.

Maybe he had the 'connection' to make sure he can disppear without ever be caught.

Whatever, if you happen to see him, you can asked him how he did it! Hahahahaha

I am really surprise that most of them posted here wish that the murderer can escape from his crime... What if the victim is the father, brothers or son of you guys... Will you guys still hope that he can escape from the crime??? Sigh...

Good theory bro......

The malays actually have a term for going apeshit........

Amok.......

Can anybody clarify the meaning of the above term pls???

Yes Thats right ..Larry bin Amok means to "run wild in an uncontrolled manner "

Maybe the old Mr Tan confronted the Mat cop and demanded that he stop 纠缠不清 with his son, because a rich towkay son must not be seen by others as gay... a loss of face.
But Mat cop refused and killed him. The son tried to stop his Mat cop lover but was accidentally killed.

Oh my, I can't wait for a movie based on this story.

1. aiyoh!
2. I guess jackarse neo is next too hoh:kma:

If you want to run road and disappear forever without a trace.

The best person to asked is David Rafi, a lawyer who abandon his wife and kids and run road with over 10 mil of clients money without ever been found even till now.

Maybe he had the 'connection' to make sure he can disppear without ever be caught.

Whatever, if you happen to see him, you can asked him how he did it! Hahahahaha

Actually quite a few famous hall of famers.

Old folks home manager who absconded with millions....
Ex national bowling chief etc

Actually quite a few famous hall of famers.

Old folks home manager who absconded with millions....
Ex national bowling chief etc

But one BIG difference between this m&d and the others is :

The others were smart. They kaput with millions of dollars but this m&d go kill hoping to get maybe a couple of thousnads only !

David Rasif was smarter ...... from a top JC (HJC) and graduated from NUS Law School. He converted the millions into diamonds to make it portable and easy to run road with light luggage.

But one BIG difference between this m&d and the others is :

The others were smart. They kaput with millions of dollars but this m&d go kill hoping to get maybe a couple of thousnads only !

reminds me of a mudhathir joke on buying brains belong to a chink, ah neh and a m&d on the cheap....which one is heavily used, seldom used and brand new :D

David Rasif was smarter ...... from a top JC (HJC) and graduated from NUS Law School. He converted the millions into diamonds to make it portable and easy to run road with light luggage.
Ultimately still dumb. The smart ones get away scot free from their crimes. Just look at those men in white.

normally fastest way to run road is mudland...then must move on to third country to hide...either thailand or middle east for him...for this cash is impt...no cards to leave trail. no staying even a day in mudland...one eye dragon n huang na murderer are two fine example

Re: Brother Golden Dragon, any updates on Kovan murder?

【今日强打】涉及高文双尸命案的嫌凶,曾为死者陈文新招生意,把发生车祸到警署报案的车主,介绍到陈文新的修车厂维修或处理保险事宜。这起命案可能涉及佣金,是一起商业纠纷。