• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kotex Tin showed up in person to harass hawkers to accept CDC vouchers

Cottonmouth

Someone who splash laksa on her, use a fork to poke her breast and chopsticks to spread her hole.

So Geylang is also her territory. Interesting!

Fucking wayang better get dragged into the kitchen to have her cheebye sliced off and steamed on the spot.

Look at the mama at the store. He didn't even give a fuck about her and continued doing his prata.

This one us another CBL person,go see Yr Kate spade, tailcoat runner

All these expensive and useless MPs are capable of farting, once in a blue moon, to prove they did something.

WTF...just open up all hawker centres to accommodate 5 dine-in rather than all these fuck all vouchers crap.

All these expensive and useless MPs are capable of farting, once in a blue moon, to prove they did something.
don't like that lah, she sweep the floor leh.
Macpherson's Sinkies should be very very so touch!

Oh dear, is this the most noteworthy thing she did to deserve a mention?

I never see MP come to help us to withdraw our CPF money. Why

KOTEX® Tin

1639110949843.png