• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Koreans are now wondering if Sinkie team can even win against the Korean National women soccer team.

k1976

JUst take Cik Syed for a simple example

He see Han Charbo, already leg soft liao, want to go to piak piak....how to beat Korean Chiobu Team??

k1976

Korean Chiobu got anti bio implant..cam detect ham sub bro 100m away

Vwey good situation awareness de

The Sinkie pussies should play a friendly game with the American national women soccer team. :biggrin:

Edwin Tong the four-eyed fuck can wear a cheerleader's costume and cheer on his boys with pom poms.

Thomas-USWomensWorldCup.jpg

The Sinkie pussies should play a friendly game with the American national women soccer team. :biggrin:

Edwin Tong the four-eyed fuck can wear a cheerleader's costume and cheer on his boys with pom poms.

He is too short to be a cheerleader. :rolleyes::devilish::tongue:

oliverlee

tie the bastard to the goal posts and leave him there. I am sure the American gals will have fun with shooting practice