Wah, SBF lampar 1 experimenter lai liaoz.
you limkopi not enough meh. stone deaf and brain dead still can meh. go sleep lah.:p
Wah, SBF lampar 1 experimenter lai liaoz.
HELP!!! I am bleeding profusely and I need bloodless transfusion...Really enjoying every moment of this bloodless forum
Forum type bloodless blood.
Forum Blood Type: F
Madam,enjoy your Kopi. Do be careful...many booby traps ahead. Thread gingerly.Oops I mean I love kopi halia...
Ron Ron, Don't worry. Limpeh retiree, got a lot of time.you limkopi not enough meh. stone deaf and brain dead still can meh. go sleep lah.:p
copycats are the worst type of retards...even idiots can be creative....tsktsktsk
You are more in the know than I am but the amount I quoted is correct ya?
Uncle, you drink too much halia that's why you come here to let off gas. KNN.
STOP LAH, Uncle. Wait you banish again and you KPKB.
Ohmmmm.....
ok, i will stop....i always respect people in saffron robe....i will stop....OM......
Ohmmmmm.....
1,000 karma points to you for following the 4 Noble Paths.
what do you expect from leetahbar? his forte - pretending to be the victim, pretending to be so compassionate - look at the ramseth thread title and see through his hypocrisy.
Correct lor. Sometimes I read Kopiuncle's posts of apologies I also feel sorry for him. But I must accept that sometimes words can hurt people more than the fist. So, I will always come to the defense of the underdog. That's me. I believe you do that pretty much too. :o
Left hand talking to right hand again....
Is this 相声 or 左右博击?
We all have our bad days. :p
Now you know what is zapped.What is zap? Why everyone is talking about this?
Now you know what is zapped.
System even kam sia limpeh for zapping.
What did I do to offend you that you have to do this to me? I am so surprise that you can so sensitive and take pleasure in deducting points from others for fun? This is incredible!!!!