Dun get it. 'mama' means mother isn't it? What other word?
Pundek would have fit in nicely too and it would have been mamapundek.
Dun get it. 'mama' means mother isn't it? What other word?
Ninama, mamadrama likes drama.
STOP LAH PEOPLE. Let's have some calm.
Ohmmm....
there is no need to use vulgar words here. all your vegetarian diet go to waste....remember vulgarities are like toxins. they can cause cancer.
ad nauseum....if you got nothing to post..go and drop dead lah...don't waste my time.
FUCK YOU go to hell and drop dead and die..
Apologise your lan jiao.
go sue me lah.
...Have a taste of your own medicine. Doggie
Tony, you have lost your head.Now you are using your vulval mouth instead of your brain. Luckily your vegetarian diet has sustained you well. I respect vegetarians so I will not engage you in any vulgar war.Please remember, anger, vulgarities and profanities are toxins that will cause cancer.All these will destroy your good cultivation.May the Triple Gems Bless you. Take care and byeeeee
HELLO PEOPLE, STOP!!! NO MORE FIGHTING.
It's getting out of control. Blood will be shed if there's no further restraint on loose emotions.
Ohmmm.....
KopiUncle ,
your kopiO self brew or from SupperCoffee bag ?
Forum type bloodless blood.
he din say iz a display of looneyness, woh! ... :oAlamah!
( quietly back off ). :o
respect ur lan jiao!!!
fuck you drop dead and die..
Low life hypocrite
sinkie PAP ball-licking loser.
Madam,enjoy your Kopi. Do be careful...many booby traps ahead. Thread gingerly.Oops I mean I love kopi halia...
Sir ,
Tomolo Headlines In Straits Times and TNP :
Rival Gangs Crashes At SammyBoy Forum :(
There will be reports of lots of bloodless blood being shed and also requests for the same kind of blood from forum donors only.
No war Madam...no war here.Just having some fun. Kopihalia is good...tehhalia betterWar Declared Already isszzit ??? :(
Wah, SBF lampar 1 experimenter lai liaoz.War Declared Already isszzit ??? :(