• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KOPIUNCLE IS A LIAR. Do You Agree?

• Total voters
kopisai is a faggot who posts photos of flowers in this forum.

CCbyeKia!! who is the phuacheebyekia!!! you filthy maggot talking like a saint and behaving like a cheap whore! go dogs fuck!!!

This is a forum where sensible debate should prevail. fuck your mother phua chee bye !:oIo:

If you are a mAn, go for those truly vulgar, obscene and filthy CYBERBULLIES!!! IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO DO SO!!!

NOW GET OFF MY BACK AND GO DOGS FUCK!!!!

CCbyeKia!! who is the phuacheebyekia!!! you filthy maggot talking like a saint and behaving like a cheap whore! go dogs fuck!!!

If you are a mAn, go for those truly vulgar, obscene and filthy CYBERBULLIES!!! IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO DO SO!!!

Why Kopisai so vulval mouth

izit??????

i can see kopiunca going on all fours, and a doggie trying to mount it from behind.

hahhahahahhaaaaa.............

Simi si 'go dogs fuck' ? Simi lai eh ? I catch no ball :D

Oh, you meant 'Hor gau kan ?' Ok, let me teach you.

Kopisai, go give dogs fuck ! :oIo:
Kopisai, england cmi, hokkien also cmi.

Shud be, kopisai go give dog fuck. Hehehehe.

You all ccccbye gangsters....fuck off my turf. My Iris organisation will wipe you out and burn all of u alive.

We will leave no stones unturned. You gong cheebyekisas will pay and REPENT! :oIo:

Why dun you guys wake up to the simple fact that Leongsam is supporting Kopi all the way?

Resistance is futile lah. If you can't beat him, join him lah.

After joining him, then kill him from the inside. LOL.

Why dun you guys wake up to the simple fact that Leongsam is supporting Kopi all the way?

Resistance is futile lah. If you can't beat him, join him lah.

After joining him, then kill him from the inside. LOL.

you watch too many hongkong Mole movies? :D